Close

All Testimonials

Black Tourmaline, jewellery and gems

Black Tourmaline, jewellery and gems

Received and as ever lovely.

Testimonial By: pam
Saturday 27 June, 2020
Blended oils

Blended oils

I love the wee oils, il be definitely ordering of your website again soon.

Testimonial By: Anna
Tuesday 09 June, 2020
Dark Amethyst Sphere

Dark Amethyst Sphere

The package have successfully reached me. I'm very pleased with the dark amethyst sphere quality and size. Thank you very much for taking time to pick a sphere of my request size, absolutely appreciate it!

Testimonial By: Eileen
Monday 18 May, 2020
Andara Nugget Necklace

Andara Nugget Necklace

Andar's necklace has just arrived to us! ... Thank you with all our hearts for this beautiful and great help in healing! ... The more so because we know that today we all heal and raise awareness towards Light! ... Blessings!

Testimonial By: Barbara
Friday 20 March, 2020
incense

incense

thank you so much and as always I'm very pleased with my order ! Sharon x

Testimonial By: Sharon
Saturday 07 March, 2020
Aromatherapy Essential Oils

Aromatherapy Essential Oils

ORDER #39718 to Taiwan;
Just to let you know.... Got my package and in
only 8 days!!!! Absolutely fantastic. Totally satisfied.
My thanks to you all.

Testimonial By: Mimmo
Friday 21 February, 2020
Thank you once again and I’m already looking forward to making my next order.

Thank you once again and I’m already looking forward to making my next order.

I just want to let you know that I received a call from a very happy (crying) young lady and her 7 year old daughter, who have just received their gifts.

I cannot tell you how happy that has made me, nor how grateful I am to you for all the help you gave me in shipping the items out to South Africa for them.

Testimonial By: David
Tuesday 10 December, 2019
Rhodonite Drilled Gemstone pendants

Rhodonite Drilled Gemstone pendants

Hello
Many thanks for the swift delivery of my Rhodonite stones. I will definitely use you again in the future.

Testimonial By: Louise
Friday 11 October, 2019
I LOVE YOUR WORK.

I LOVE YOUR WORK.

HAVE A WONDERFUL LIFE, AND MY BEST WISHES, KEN.

Testimonial By: Ken
Thursday 25 July, 2019
Gemstones and minerals

Gemstones and minerals

Thank you so much for the crystals, they are absolutely beautiful!

Testimonial By: Jay
Tuesday 16 July, 2019
to malaysia shipping

to malaysia shipping

Hello,

Just wanted to let you know that I have received my order and all the oils today. Thank you.

Regards,
Azzah

Testimonial By: a jane
Monday 08 July, 2019
jewellery and oil blends

jewellery and oil blends

Thank you very much. I have received my
order.
I love it

Testimonial By: Dorothy
Thursday 27 June, 2019
super!

super!

Already received . Thank you. Very fast shipping for international post.
Yc

Testimonial By: y. c.
Saturday 08 June, 2019
very happy customer!

very happy customer!

Thank you so much for your quick delivery and I'm very happy with your work you have put together all the time and effort beautiful presentated highly recommended you blessed be ????

Testimonial By: Linsey
Friday 07 June, 2019
05-May

05-May

Package arrived today very witchy jet and faux pressed amber necklace. Thanks give you five stars out of five.

Testimonial By: Kelly
1st timer

1st timer

very happy wiv the service ive recieved and the items ordered r lovely, would be very happy to purchase items again and tell others about ur site too, thank you

Testimonial By: Wendy Sparke
5* Service

5* Service

I was very impressed with the fast delivery. Quality is great. I had ordered stuff before via ebay and it was great there too. Will be comming back again and again. Would recommend The Gem Tree to everyone. Reliable service, great communication and honest! Many thanks!

Testimonial By: Gina Christie
A big thank you from Belgium

A big thank you from Belgium

Bonjour à tous! I live in Belgium but love to shop in England... First of all, I want to thank you for taking such good care of your customers, your customer service is outstanding, you are competant, reliable and trustworthy. My first order with your company arrived very very quickly, in perfect condition and packed with a lot of care. Your e-mails and letters are so kind and courteous. I will buy again from you because I feel totally safe doing so, it is so nice not to have any worries, especially when you live oversees. I also want to thank you very much for your gesture concerning my order, there was a minor mistake from your part and you offered me the shipping cost. I almost wish there would be a minor glitch each time, the compensation was well worth it and it was a real pleasure dealing with you. I thank you again for being so professional, it is greatly appriciated. Kind regards et à bientôt! Christine.

Testimonial By: DEBOUCK Christine
A really massive thank you

A really massive thank you

you're oils work brilliantly for me ,I've had a stressful time of late and I am sure your oil is offering me the protection I need at present

Testimonial By: JB
A SATISFIED CUSTOMER

A SATISFIED CUSTOMER

I have purchased a few items from THE GEM TREE ,and have been happy with the quick
service and the quality and prices of their products.
I will continue to make my NEW AGE purchases from them.

Testimonial By: Brian Lyttleton
A very big thank you !!!

A very big thank you !!!

Items received this morning- amazing service and products💖

Testimonial By: H. I-H
Absolutely Delighted!

Absolutely Delighted!

Dear Leesa and Russ, Thank you very much, our order arrived today. It's all fantastic and our Airedales love their new Red Coral Collar Charms!
Linda & Richard

Testimonial By: Linda and Richard Mellor
alchemy cross pendant

alchemy cross pendant

Hello,
I just received my alchemy cross and it is STUN NING. Thank you very much for quick service and good quality. Its a very good add to my collection!
Best wishes!

Testimonial By: J. K
all you promised

all you promised

Just wanted to say thank you you delivered all you promised and more. Sites often advertise and the goods do not live up to expectation you have gone above and beyond thank you

Testimonial By: lightness
Allright!

Allright!

First of all quick delivery!
I got so many oils from you! I think I bought 12... the one which immediately drew my attention upon arrival was the Neptune oil, its the one oil that in the description doesn't give you much... but I did use it over and over again. So it must be good for something.
also today after coming home I felt sad and stressed, as an empath I tend to take on others people "garbage", I used the phenacite oil and immediately felt "everything is going to be allright"
I would highly recommend your store to anyone, but especially those in the psychich field!

Testimonial By: Anki
Always Perfect

Always Perfect

Fast shipping, amazing customer service and lovely products - thank you very much.

Testimonial By: Pasquale L.
Amazing

Amazing

Thankyou so much the items ive had from yourselfs so far are amazing and shall be ordering from you again

Testimonial By: miss dummett
Amazing!

Amazing!

Delivery time was incredible - how did you do it?! Very pleased with my product, smells brilliant and generous quantities. Pleasure doing business with you, and will hopefully do more in the future. Sorry I'm so late with the feedback. Best wishes for the New Year!

Testimonial By: ALI MCGOWAN
Amber Tree Of Life Fragrance

Amber Tree Of Life Fragrance

I have ordered from The Gem Tree a few times through the years and I think their customer service is outstanding and the products I purchased top-notch.

Testimonial By: Susie Morgan
Andara pendants

Andara pendants

Everything I ordered is lovely, and I am very happy with them. Well done and thank you!

Testimonial By: Aileen
Angelite Bracelet

Angelite Bracelet

Just a little note to let you know the lovely lovely lovely Angelite Bracelet arrived yesterday (November 15, 2005, Tuesday)-- safely and soundly. It is splendid: better than the photos and what I hoped for! Thank you so much. Be assured that I will be in your store again. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. I hope the universe continues to grace you and your family with safety, good health, success, fulfillment, happiness and joy. Thank you once again -- I cannot wait to wear this tomorrow: it's just beautiful. All my very best, Jessica

Testimonial By: Jessica in Chicago
Another Great Order!

Another Great Order!

Dear Leesa & Russ
It doesn't get any better than this! Another Fabulous Order with Beautiful, Powerful Items. Fast Delivery, too!

When I get my orders from the Gem Tree, I can feel the Love that goes into every order and I appreciate you both so very much!

I will be back again & again! - Many Thanks!

Testimonial By: Diane A. Sposili
Aqua Aura

Aqua Aura

Thank you very much for my oil it smells lovely

Testimonial By: Candy
Arrived safe and sound

Arrived safe and sound

Thanks for my order and goods which I received today and neatly and safely thanks. I look forward to placing another order with The Gem Tree soon

Testimonial By: D Cann
awesome :)

awesome :)

A really helpful and informed seller - I had so many questions specific to my situation and each email was replied to with thought and care, and my first order was sent really fast. I never once felt pushed into buying things rather The Gem Tree took their time to understand what would be beneficial to my needs. I will definitely be back - highly recommended.

Testimonial By: Nigel
Awesome,thank you so much!

Awesome,thank you so much!

Your oils are as really the best in Europe.
Much blessings

Testimonial By: N. Fromm
azetulite oil

azetulite oil

I bought 4 bottles and i am convinced that you have the best oils on the market and the prices cannot be beat!! You guys rock!! Pun intended
Karen Zeigler

Testimonial By: Karen zeigler
Beautiful

Beautiful

My order for an ametrine tumblestone and ametrine chip bracelet arrived quickly as usual. Thank you Gem Tree yet again for an impressive service. The stones are beautiful. I am as always a very satisfied customer.

Testimonial By: Deborah Jones
Beautiful and rare!

Beautiful and rare!

This is an amazingly beautiful piece! Andara is a very rare crystal! The clarity and cut is and the beautiful pink color make this pendant a real piece of jewelry! I love it and wear it almost every day!
Great customer service too! Thank you!

Testimonial By: Viola
Beautiful items!

Beautiful items!

All the items arrived are beautiful, especially Titanium Hematite Donut Pendant (it's really nice!)and Tibetain Mountain Jade Pendant (fantastic!).
Thank You! Ciao from Italy

Testimonial By: Francesca Pasculli
Beautiful stones with pure energy

Beautiful stones with pure energy

Hi Russ and Leesa! and all The Gem Tree people,

I have got the stones (bracelets) yesterday and as usual, found those with pure energy, which is really beautiful. I love The Gem Tree in the point that the stones have good energy no matter how small it is. (Yes, from big one to individual chip stone)
It shows the environment of the shop is always kept in clean and positive mood, I think..
So thank you very much for the stones and I will come back soon.

Take care and have a nice winter!
Akiko xx

Testimonial By: Akiko
Bentonite clay

Bentonite clay

I ordered a quantity of Bentonite clay for some home-made face masks, and this was delivered very promptly indeed. Thank you.

Testimonial By: Margaret
Bentonite Clay

Bentonite Clay

Hi!

I couldn't be happier with the service provided by the people running this company, before ordering, i rang to check a couple of details about the product, and they were friendly and happy to help. The bentonite clay itself is fantastic, great quality, and an amazing price.

Would more than happily order from them again ^_^

Testimonial By: Giles
blended oils

blended oils

So kind - your products are working for me. Therefore hopefully will be purchasing again soon.
Take care

Testimonial By: Nasreen
Blessed be

Blessed be

Dear Gem Tree,
> Thank you so much for the work you put into your oils. I have bought two (High John and recently Protection) oils from your store and the oils are very potent. Especially the protection one with tourmaline stones: I LOVE IT. Thank you so much. It literally moved my heart as I inhaled the first time. I love the energy from this oil. I will be purchasing more oils in the future. Much love and gratitude to you.

Testimonial By: N.T
Blessed Be )0(

Blessed Be )0(

My parcel arrived today Thank you for sending it so quickly, and thank you for the gift.
I shall be recommending you to my family and friends.

Testimonial By: Rhiannon
Blessings

Blessings

All is in divine order, giving magikal homage for your wonderfull service'S OF light...PEACE

Testimonial By: Shiloni Jicho Busara
Blue Apatite

Blue Apatite

Hello,bracelet just arrived.What a beauty,love it.Thank you.Vera

Testimonial By: Vera
Book Of Shadows

Book Of Shadows

I ordered your Book of Shadows (Teak) just before the Christmas/New Year holidays and it has arrived safely this morning by Royal Mail tracker service.

I'd just like to thank you very much for the exceptionally prompt service and the fantastic quality of the book. It is beautifully crafted and just the inspiration needed to commit my own personal Pagan Path to paper.

Testimonial By: nicholas
Brill items

Brill items

well packaged, fast delivery

Testimonial By: S Roberts
Brilliant ...Thank you ...

Brilliant ...Thank you ...

Items arrived today, my 14 year old loves her Mookite chip Bracelets,..
Very fast dispatch, very nice items.and good value..
My first order from 'The Gem Tree' and will buy from again..
Many thanks,
Dawn

Testimonial By: Dawn
Brilliant :)))

Brilliant :)))

What a lovely website :) I ordered gem stone keyrings and oil and what great items they are. Was also surprised at how quickly they arrived :) Will definitely be shopping here again. Many thanks for the great service, Laura. x

Testimonial By: Laura
Brilliant service

Brilliant service

Having always spent over £30 on perfumes I am happy to say the Baby Powder oil knocks all others out of the water and for a fraction of the cost! also prompt delivery and a helpful service. You go!

Testimonial By: Wendy Gabriel
Brilliant service

Brilliant service

I received my coconut oils today,they are truly beautiful and i get lots of compliments about the wonderful smell.Many people have asked about where i get them from and i always highly recommend The Gem Tree. Thank you so much x Jan x

Testimonial By: Jan
camphor blocks

camphor blocks

im really impressed with the delivery time.. its super fast.

good price and they semm to be the real thing . i dont know about camphor ive never used it before but it looks like the same product been sold elsewhere so my guess is that its exactly what it says it is.

thank you!

Testimonial By: kieran v
Camphor tablets

Camphor tablets

Very speedy delivery and good quality product.

Testimonial By: Alison Hull
can not wait to use them....

can not wait to use them....

I just picked up the parcel from the post office and I absolutely have to give my compliments

Testimonial By: Tiziana
Chakra Merkaba Set

Chakra Merkaba Set

I really love my Merkaba chakra set, thank you - and also love how nicely they are packaged
love and gratitude

Testimonial By: Helen Fatir
coconut oils

coconut oils

I would just like to say a massive Thank You for my absolutley beautiful perfume oils.
Coconut (and orange blossom) are my favourites.Coconut is out of this world! Superfast delivery too.Thanks again x

Testimonial By: Jan herman
Components

Components

Everything just as described.  Thank you - you've got yourself a new return customer.
 
All the best

Testimonial By: Susan
Copper Mojo Bottle Pendant

Copper Mojo Bottle Pendant

I just wanted to say i am really pleased with my product and it really does work so again thank you

Testimonial By: Leona
crystal

crystal

Quick delivery and good stones.

Testimonial By: Margreet
CRYSTAL PENDANTS

CRYSTAL PENDANTS

I BOUGHT THE LAVENDER TRIANGLE ANDARA PENDANT AND THE AURORA BOREALIS GLASS SPHERE. BOTH WERE GOOD SIZE PIECES AND WELL MADE. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THESE ITEMS AND ALSO BOUGHT THE ATLANTEAN ANGEL ANDARA PENDANT ALSO VERY GOOD QUALITY AND PRETTY FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER AS A CHRISTMAS PRESENT. IDEAL PRESENTS.

Testimonial By: elaine simpson
Crystals

Crystals

Just a little note to thank you for the 2 beautiful crystal
spheres I received this morning. I'm absolutely delighted
with them - thank you.
Thank you also for your exceptional service and thoughtfulness
which doesn't go unnoticed. its very rare and very refreshing.
 
I'm sure I'll be in touch again sometime.
 
All the best to you

Testimonial By: Susan
Crystals

Crystals

many thanks for the crystals they where brill sorry its a late reply with
thanks k

Testimonial By: K
crystals

crystals

I am very impressed with the second to none service you and friends provide. Will be ordering more goodies later for sure.

Testimonial By: John
Dear 'The Gem Tree'.

Dear 'The Gem Tree'.

Thankyou very much for the order, The bags are great and I'm very pleased. Very quickly sent out too!
Kind Regards

Testimonial By: Stefanie
Dear Russ and Leesa

Dear Russ and Leesa

Many thanks.  Received this parcel this morning.
Will be buying more in future.

Testimonial By: N King
Dear The Gem Tree

Dear The Gem Tree

My order safely arrived today,
Thank you for a wonderful service

Testimonial By: Mrs Hender
DIVINE LOVE

DIVINE LOVE

Blessings i receievd my order the very next day of placing my order. Thank you very much.

Testimonial By: Shiloni Jicho Busara
dowsers and more

dowsers and more

Hello, thank you for all your help. My order arrived yesterday and
everything is absolutely brilliant!

Testimonial By: Yasmeen
Dragon Earring

Dragon Earring

G'day,
Just letting you know that the Dragon Ear Cuff has arrived safely. Thank you for packing it so well for it's long trip to OZ.
Cheers.

Testimonial By: Mel
Dragon Pendant

Dragon Pendant

I just wanted to let you know that my order (289238347) has arrived safely.
The quality is, as always, of a high standard and I'm in love with my dragon
pendant. I'm already looking forward to owning more of them in a variety of
stones!

Thank you for your prompt and efficient service, plus high quality goods.

Testimonial By: Ellie
EXCELENT

EXCELENT

Hello,

I would like to confirm that I received today my order. I am really pleased and right now I will place my 3rd order.

Many Thanks !

Testimonial By: VICTORITA STATE
Excellence!

Excellence!

The Gem Tree service is super- fast, efficient, honest and courteous.
The products are beautiful.
I highly recommend this Internet shop and their one on EBay.
Thank you!

Testimonial By: Angela
Excellent

Excellent

Hi, received my order today and was very impressed. The quality of the products is very good, better than i expected. I will definetly be using your site again.

Testimonial By: Roslyn Thomson
Excellent

Excellent

The staff are exceptionally friendly & helpful. They really can't do enough to accommodate your needs, including working their hardest to beat their own delivery deadlines. Their vast breadth of knowledge is a blessing. Its rare, but if they don't have an item they will work tirelessly to find it for you. Simply amazing. I direct all my fellow practitioners to the Gem Tree.

Testimonial By: Matt Matthews
Excellent !

Excellent !

I've just received my latest order from you, promptly as always,and once again I'm very impressed with every item. I'm happy to recommend your site and service to all.

Testimonial By: Christine
Excellent care and service

Excellent care and service

I'd like to thank you for the speedy delivery time - ordered yesterday and arrived this morning!

Testimonial By: Katie
Excellent Service

Excellent Service

Thank you once again for such a speedy delivery. My package arrived safely well before the expected date. My jewellery is lovely and I've got something to show off at the weekend!

My kindest regards to you all. Keep on making people's days with your excellent quality and service! xxx

Testimonial By: Ellie Dalglish
Excellent service

Excellent service

I've been shopping at The Gem Tree for a couple of years & have always found the service excellent with fast despatch of orders & helpul advice if it's ever needed. I've bought crystals from other places but always feel that ones bought from the Gem Tree have an extra something! There is also a superb selection of other more difficult to find oils & potions & unusual items. Thank you Leesa.

Testimonial By: maxine
Excellent service

Excellent service

Received my second order from you today. Everything is perfect. Thank you so much for such a quick delivery and excellent service.

Testimonial By: Junice Frost
Excellent Service

Excellent Service

I was recommended to Gumtree by a friend and bought some bracelets among other things. One of them arrived broken so I got in touch. It was replaced immediately. I was very impressed with their prompt response. Excellent customer service!

Testimonial By: Lea
Excellent service as always

Excellent service as always

Thankyou again for the prompt service your customer care is the best known. The oils again are of a high standard... Amanda x

Testimonial By: Amanda
Excellent service, lovely products

Excellent service, lovely products

Love my rose magickal oil,tuberose perfume and flower pendant. All arrived promptly and considerately wrapped. The products are lovely and service is excellent.Highly recommend it! So many wonderful things Gem Tree has to offer and I'll be a returning customer. Great thanks and blessings to Leesa & the team!

Testimonial By: Mimi
Excellent!

Excellent!

My parcel arrived this morning in great quality padding to ensure safety of gems etc. very pleased thanks

Testimonial By: Michael P Proud
Excellent!

Excellent!

I received my order yesterday and I am very delighted. This is my 3rd purchase and it's been a fantastic experience. The Cat's Eye pack is gorgeous and the Chuparosa oil smells divine! The thoughtfully blended magickal oils and the beautiful perfume oils are one of my essentials. The products are excellent and the customer service impeccable. The Gem Tree is highly recommended! Great thanks to Leesa and her team. Blessings.

Testimonial By: Mimi Salle
Excellent..

Excellent..

I've used your site several times now, and i find it so easy to use. Your products are excellent, as is your delivery service. I would recommend you to anybody who wants quality products at reasonable prices!

Testimonial By: Richard Roe
Excellent...

Excellent...

I am so pleased to have found your site. I placed and received my first order within days. The products are all lovely and exceeded my expectations. Great customer service and even greater prices. This order was the first of what I expect will be many and would recommend gem tree to anyone. I also plan to visit the store soon. Thank you for the great service you provide.

Testimonial By: mona
Extremely Grateful

Extremely Grateful

I can not thank you enough. You have gone out of your way and I am truly grateful. As I am a bit of a novice when it come to crystals, I have also ordered the crystal bible book and will now look forward to reading all about their properties. It was so kind of you to send the necklace too something I really didn't expect, it's lovey.
I feel like they are that extra bit special now and will keep them extra safe.
I will be sure to leave you feedback as I really am grateful for all that you have done. This goes beyond customer service!

Testimonial By: Rebecca
Fab service.

Fab service.

Thank you Leesa. You and your company have helped me win a very stressful situation that resulted in victory most definately. I am very thankful to you and Gemtree a very happy customer. Blessed be x

Testimonial By: Angela
Fab Stuff !

Fab Stuff !

This jewellery is of a consistent high standard,packaged beautifuly and sent immediately. Who could ask for more? I LOVE it !!

Testimonial By: Janis Linda Whitham
Fab u lous Items and service

Fab u lous Items and service

Love everything I have purchased. Lots of super bracelets. Exceptional Customer Service. All my requests were fulfilled. I asked for the moon and received it. Nothing was too much trouble, Cannot rate highly enough. Will be recommending this site to all my friends and will definately be back for more.
Thanks so much Russ 11/10

Testimonial By: Jan Murrock
Fancy Titanium Aura Bracelet

Fancy Titanium Aura Bracelet

Thankyou for my beautiful bracelet, prompt delivery and well packaged Thankyou

Testimonial By: Gillian
Fantastic

Fantastic

The oils and pendant I ordered arrived earlier than expected.Excellent service. It is the first time I have ordered online, instead of buying at the shop.I'm sure it wont be the last either. Many thanks. Deborah Jones =)

Testimonial By: Deborah Jones
fantastic goods

fantastic goods

I wld like to say how delighted i was to receive my last parcel. It was a sacred tree of life pendant and
As usual great workmanship. I also ordered the black and silver chain. They are very comfortable to wear as they are stretchy and look great with any pendant.
Congrats to all the staff for a great service and quick reply to emails.

Testimonial By: val hickman
Fantastic service

Fantastic service

I love your products! They are always of a high quality and come on time when ordered.I look forward to using your services again in the near future. I shall recommend you to all my friends! Ms Jones a very satisfied customer =)

Testimonial By: Deborah Jones
fantastic service

fantastic service

Since first finding this store on ebay i have ordered many more items including oils,perfume,crystals etc. Always great service. Emails are answered promptly, and if any problems always sorted quickly. Only wish i, lived closer to the store or that there was a store in adelaide, australia so that i cld receive my goods faster. They are always lovingly well packed and nothing is broken after coming so far.highly recommend this store to everyone.

Testimonial By: val hickman
Fantastic!

Fantastic!

Fantastic service as always!Ordered some alchemy jewellery this time.Absolutely beautiful!I'm so pleased with the items. Thank you once again Gem tree. I love buying things from you, never been disappointed yet!

Testimonial By: Deborah Jones
feedback

feedback

Gem Tree’s product are just fabulous, exactly as described. And the service is unmatchable; I give them ten stars **********

Testimonial By: michelle
Fertility oil

Fertility oil

Maybe coincidence, but I just got a positive pregnancy test on my 35th month of trying in the only month that I've used this oil.
Thank you!

Testimonial By: Amy
from Chantal

from Chantal

Hi, could I just say a big 'Thank you' to all at the gem tree. I placed my order in the early hours of yesterday morning, and it arrived through my letterbox today! Shopping on the net is quite nerve racking, especially if the site is new to you as yours was to me, but a little faith goes a long way! I am really happy with all the beautiful jewellery that i bought. The free gift is so lovely, i put it on as soon as I opened it. I'm so thrilled to have stumbled upon you, and I can assure you that I will be back as all of your products look wonderfull and unique. Thank you for brightening up my day, Blessed be, Chantal Huffen.

Testimonial By: Chantal Huffen
gems

gems

Thank you so much for sending the crystals ordered so quickly, we are thrilled.
10/10 for service!

Testimonial By: Jo
Gemstone Dowsers

Gemstone Dowsers

just to say thanks, my order arrived and I'm delighted. Both pieces are beautiful, really knockout!

Testimonial By: Farhan
gemstone egg carvings

gemstone egg carvings

I have received all my stones and I am delighted with them

Testimonial By: L. H.
Gemstone jewellery

Gemstone jewellery

I received the parcel today. The bracelets and the pendant are gorgeous! I absolutely love my new jewelry!!!
Thanks so much :)

Testimonial By: Klaudia
Gemstone oils-- I am sharing them all with my friends!

Gemstone oils-- I am sharing them all with my friends!

I have now purchased magickal and gemstone oils from you several times--- I LOVE THEM!!! In addition to doing what they say they do, they ALL have a FABULOUS aroma! It is clear you use high quality oils, and mix them well. Thank you!

Testimonial By: Catherine Price
Gestaltkopf hoodie

Gestaltkopf hoodie

recieved my hoodie just now its amazing, soo awsome. I'll deffo be ordering from here again. Thankyou gem tree. Keep up the excellent service.

Testimonial By: Andrew Thomas
Glass Vials and spirals

Glass Vials and spirals

Hello there, I found my order satisfactory, and will definitely have more spirals and vials. It came exactly two days after ordering, so I was happy as I needed the items for a friends birthday at the weekend, so I could make them some jewellery! Thankyou Steph x

Testimonial By: Stephanie Cakes
Good Morning

Good Morning

I recently discovered The Gem Tree and at the end of the week I ordered a
few bits from you.

I wanted to say how absolutely delighted I am with my crystlals, particualry
the rose quartz necklace. They were well packaged and deleivered quickly.

I will definitely be using your shop again - I already love browsing through
the pages, its a great site.

Thank you for such superb, faultless service.

Testimonial By: Claire
Good received

Good received

I have just received the two crystals that I ordered at the weekend. The crystals have sent my heart racing and the energy is beautiful. The settings are delicate and interesting. It has been a delightful shopping experience, and service excellent. Thank you to everyone of the Gem Tree team. From Jean Ottaway

Testimonial By: Jean Ottaway
good service

good service

I ordered a few things from you recently and was really impressed with the friendly, fast service you gave. I liked the items so much I am back for more.

Testimonial By: Wendy Dodson
Gothic Alchemy Wolf Ring/Pendant.

Gothic Alchemy Wolf Ring/Pendant.

Hi Everyone,
In the time given for arrival coming to the Caribbean I must say from doing several online purchases,that the Gem Tree came through faster that many :)

I received my Wolf Ring and Pendant in two-half weeks and they are beautiful,though my Priestess don't approve of deal insects or animals as devices for attire .Ill close by stating that the Gem Tree staff has an efficiency that is paramount,keep up the great work guys they respond promptly to every question and shows concern to the client.

In Nomine Hecate e Cerronus.
S.A

PS: Looing forward to future business!

Testimonial By: Sekhet Neb Amunwah
Great everything

Great everything

My latest order arrived only 40 hours after ordering. Top service, quality products, great prices... My one-stop shop! Thank you, Gem Tree xxx

Testimonial By: Ellie
Great products and excellent service

Great products and excellent service

Once again, I write tho thank you for your excellent service and wonderful products. I received two packages from The Gem Tree today and I was so happy. Everything was 100% excellent. Your quick service is remarkable. Thank you so much. I am proud to be a customer of The Gem Tree. Hanna from Iceland

Testimonial By: Hanna Sigurdarottir
GREAT SELLER!!

GREAT SELLER!!

hi...just wanted to let you know i ordered some magical oils and the lottery pouch the other day, firstly as always i was very impressed with the speedy shipping and quality of the goods, secondly i used the oils and the lottery pouch for the first time yesterday and i won £10 on the lottery!!

Testimonial By: JOHN
Great service

Great service

Just to let you know the order was perfect thankyou

Testimonial By: Ms G
Great service

Great service

My order arrived super fast and the bloodstone pendant was just what I was looking for!
Thanks for such great service, will be shopping here again :D

Testimonial By: Rebecca Ruddy
Great service

Great service

Thanks for the beautiful earrings and bracelet which I received today.As always great service,very quick delivery and lovely quality items.

Testimonial By: Janice
GREAT SERVICE

GREAT SERVICE

HI THERE, MY ORDERS ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY AND I AM VERY PLEASE WITH ALL THE ITEMS. I WILL DEFINATELY BE ORDERING AGAIN IN THE NEAR FUTURE

CLAUDETTE MANCHESTER.

Testimonial By: claudette
Great service

Great service

Spent a month looking for this product and bought it from several sites just to be told it wasnt actually in stock and had to be refunded. Then I found your shop, you had it in stock, responded to my query in a few minutes and dispatched it in a hour of ordering. So thank you for that, I certainly would recommend you to anyone.

Testimonial By: Nigel
great service

great service

just like to say your service is excellent i love the way you keepme informed of my order thank you

Testimonial By: lynda
Great Service

Great Service

I've been using The Gem Tree for a few months and every time I order something, it is always delivered within 1 working day. Brilliant service and wonderful products.

Thank you!!

Testimonial By: Sharon Dixon
Great service and great products!

Great service and great products!

Thank you Gem Tree. I'm a huge love of perfume oils and have just received my patchouli, dark chocolate and vanilla oils from you. The service was very efficient (I only ordered on Sunday), and the products and beautifully presented. They all smell AMAZING and I can't wait to order more of the same - and some different oils - from you in the future. Would highly recommend The Gem Tre: a fantastic company: long live The Gem Tree!!!

Testimonial By: Maxine
Greetings

Greetings

By the way I really love your products this is the best store I could find so far. You have been a great big help and I am really happy I found this store.

Testimonial By: Cori
Guardian Angel Oil

Guardian Angel Oil

hi there, I just wanted to say thanks for the lovely guardian angel influence...had lots of angelic influences since ive been using this...also mums cancer has gone.....

Testimonial By: Lesley J
Have a lovely weekend

Have a lovely weekend

I received my order yesterday, thank you for customising it as per my request. It's really appreciated and I've already recommended you to a friend.

Testimonial By: J Johnson
Hello

Hello

My order arrived on wednesday! All the things are very very nice, I thank you so much, and I send you a great CIAO from Italy!   Bye!!!!!!!                                                                     

Testimonial By: Francesca
Hello

Hello

excellent service and delivery. thank you

Testimonial By: C Mark
Hello Friends at Gem Tree

Hello Friends at Gem Tree

I have just received my pendant today. I am hugely impressed with it. Good quality items at affordable prices. Wow!!

Thank you very much.

Testimonial By: John
Hello James and All the Folks at 'The Gem Tree'.

Hello James and All the Folks at 'The Gem Tree'.

Just to let You know that I received my Order today 14 Oblong Andara Pendants.


Thank You, Great, Products, Efficent and Quick Service, Well Packaged all the way to Auckland, NEW ZEALAND.



12,000 miles away.

Testimonial By: Rosemary and Cliff
Hello The Gem Tree

Hello The Gem Tree

I received my two fragrances - Geranium and White Rose - this morning and can't praise them enough.

Gorgeous high quality scents that fill the actually room when worn. Sensuous and enticing.

Really beautiful items and excellent service - just had to let you know!!!

LOVING the oils and gem stones - will purchase from you again.

All Good karma to you.

Thank you very much!!

Testimonial By: Alex
Hello there

Hello there

Received with love and thanks!

Testimonial By: Lesley
Hello there

Hello there

My order has arrived. Thanks for the prompt service.   It is just what I wanted.

Testimonial By: Karen
Hello!

Hello!

I so far have ordered many of your oils to date and all have met my expectations

Thank you

Testimonial By: Jonathan
Hi To Everyone at The Gem Tree

Hi To Everyone at The Gem Tree

Just had to let you know that I've received the above order first thing this morning.

How super fast you are :-)

Thank you for the beautiful items, they are perfect and impeccable.

Thank you again for your wonderful service.

Testimonial By: Crystal
Hyssop order

Hyssop order

Many thanks for the consignment which arrived promptly and in good order.We will be using your site again.

Testimonial By: R. Ollerenshaw
I am thrilled

I am thrilled

Just to let you know I received my order today. I missed the postman on Monday, so rearranged delivery for today. I'm thrilled with everything, thank you so much.

Testimonial By: M Wallace
I Love Gemtree :)

I Love Gemtree :)

Who would have thought that an order from the UK could get to NZ so quickly?

I love you Gemtree :)

Testimonial By: Lauren Young
I recommend The Gem Tree to anyone

I recommend The Gem Tree to anyone

I have been a customer at The Gem Tree for 2 years since I found the shop, and I am really happy and satisfied with what Gem Tree is providing us. This is one the best shops in all industries I know in UK.

The quality of the stones is excellent, clear and pure. The pricing of the items is reasonable. Having come from Japan, I am a gemstone lover for long time, and, for some stones, I notice Gem Tree is offering more interesting ones with better prices than Japanese shops, which makes me visit Gem Tree website regularly.

I would like to recommend this shop's adequate service too. The people at the shop are really hard working and flexible, I suppose, which level is rare in UK in my eyes. And I appreciate their effort to introduce new technologies for better web shopping environment.

Occasional Prize Draw offerings are handy, for every purchase will be an automatic entry.

I would like to shop at The Gem Tree in future too, and recommend the shop to everyone with 100% honesty.

Testimonial By: Akiko Abe
i'm so happy!

i'm so happy!

i'm really impressed with your sevice it was delivered so fast! and all the items are so lovely! so beautiful! i'm so happy with your website and service that will deffinitly order more beautiful things from you! i only found you by accident on amazon and i'm happy that i did! _3

Testimonial By: Heather-Elisha Graham
Impressive Quality

Impressive Quality

I recieved my purchase today and I was really glad with what I had bought! It made me really happy! The oils are brilliant and the salts are very good! And I love the way they are packaged! And they are recieved in bubble wrap and very organised packaging! Thank you very much! Will continue purchasing from this website! Thank you!

Testimonial By: Rachel Foster
Incredible!!

Incredible!!

The service and products you offer are outstanding and your customer service is up to the notch,totally prompt..shall spread the word to all about your incredibility.Keep up the good work!

Testimonial By: Caroline
Incredibly quick

Incredibly quick

I received a dispatch email within hours of my ordering - parcel arrived two days later, and was just what I wanted. Thank you so much, and I'm sure I'll be back!

Testimonial By: Kerenza Ellam
Items arrived

Items arrived

Thank you for the promp delivery and great service

Testimonial By: Anne
Its a joy to shop with The Gem Tree

Its a joy to shop with The Gem Tree

I have now made several purchases from The Gem Tree and I have to say the quality of the products, the service and the speed of delivery has been exceptional. The oils are beautifully crafted and of outstanding quality. I now wont shop anywhere else. Im one satisfied customer.

Testimonial By: Mary G
Jasmine Fragrance

Jasmine Fragrance

Hi I would like to thank you for sending such a heavenly scented fragrance, I will definitely order more in the future. Many blessings.

Testimonial By: D. Blades
Jewellery

Jewellery

My package arrived this morning, thank you so much for the earrings and the pendant, they are just gorgeous, as is everything else. I am so delighted with everything, I shall definitely be shopping again with you very soon :) :) Hope you have a great day Catherine

Testimonial By: Catherine
Jewellery

Jewellery

I received my order and I am very impressed with the jewellery, infact i love it! 

Testimonial By: M
Jewellery Items

Jewellery Items

Received the necklace and the earrings ,love them and have had complements already ! Thanks

Testimonial By: Lesley
Just great!

Just great!

Highly impressed with the quality of the service, and can't recommend The Gem Tree enough!

Fast shipping, safe packing, and the item I ordered is just as I expected.

Thank you!!

Testimonial By: Rui
just keep coming back

just keep coming back

love my items as always, :)

Testimonial By: leigh jasper
Kalahari Heart Gemstone

Kalahari Heart Gemstone

I love your shop and have allways been very impressed with both your service and your products. I have never been unhappy with any of the items I’ve bought and will certainly buy from you again.

Testimonial By: C. Warner
Keep on doing what you're doing!!

Keep on doing what you're doing!!

I'm new here. Where have you been all my life!?! Or more accurate...where have I been? I can not stop shopping here! I have always had a love for stones/crystals, oils, etc., and I almost literally want one (or two!) of everything in the store! One for me, one for a friend. Oh, and one more for another friend....I will never get done shopping here.
Tracy
P.S...What LOVELY packaging you do! Shipping to the U.S. and I know it will arrive safely.

Testimonial By: Tracy Rhodes
keep up the good work!

keep up the good work!

I ordered on a Tuesday and it stated 5 to 7 day delivery and I'd received it on the Thursday, it don't get much better than that!

It's such a breath of fresh air to find a company with such exceptional customer services, so credit when it's due I say.

keep up the good work and I'm sure I will be ordering from you again in the future :)

Testimonial By: Jo
Kind Regards

Kind Regards

Thank you so much, I love your oils, and will be ordering more.

Testimonial By: A. H
kind thanks

kind thanks

I would like to add that I was very impressed with the service you offer to customers.

Testimonial By: Janet
Larimar

Larimar

Dear Russ, Leesa and Gem Tree people, I have got the Larimar bracelet on Tuesday, as usual, which was a very quick dispatch by you.
The stones are very clear and beautiful, although they are small chips, very Larimar!
I am going to make my own bracelet using my various bracelets, most of which I bought at Gem Tree!

I am very happy that I have Larimar in it!

Take care and see you soon again,
Akiko x

Testimonial By: Akiko
Latest order

Latest order

Have just received my latest order from you and have to say that as usual I am very happy with my items. Always good quality, well packed and fast delivery. Many many thanks. Love Lou. xxx

Testimonial By: LOU OLVHOJ
latest order

latest order

again prompt delievery and amazing products thankyou again for the great products

Testimonial By: ms newman
Lemurian

Lemurian

Received safe and sound today.  More than I ever expected.  Thank you so much.  These crystals have a very sweet energy to them.

Testimonial By: J
Lemurian Crystal

Lemurian Crystal

hi leesa & russ,

just to let you know i received it just now! excellent!.and leesa, thank you for choosing it for me. i can wait to cleanse it overnight, and begin work with it tomorrow.

aren't they something else?

love
maz xx

i'm so very proud of it. i cant stop looking and touching my beautiful crystal.

Testimonial By: Maz
Lemurian Seed Pendant

Lemurian Seed Pendant

Thankyou for the prompt delivery of my crystal pendant, and your helpfulness in discussion of the order.
It's a beautiful piece of natural jewellery and I am wholly pleased with it.

Testimonial By: Sheila
Looove!

Looove!

Hi guys, I got my order today and I'm really happy with everything! The oils are amazing and I can't wait to try them ALL. Big Thank you to you all, especially the lovely person that makes the oils :D Will order more, blessings to you!

Testimonial By: Sabine Doerste
Love the site

Love the site

Very pleased with your wide variety of gifts and all the info you provide, beautiful site.

Testimonial By: S. Mccormack
love this shop

love this shop

i have been ordering off gem tree for about 2 yrs now on there ebay shop and now on here, love there items, :)

Testimonial By: leigh jasper
Love your jewellry

Love your jewellry

I just wanted to say how much I love your jewellery. Over the last couple of years I have bought quite a lot.Every saturday I pass your stall "just to look." I almost always buy something that's caught my eye!Most recently were the Titanium Hematite donut(beautiful)and today it was the chakra pendant. Even if I dont buy jewellery,it's crystals!I can't resist them.Wonder what I'll buy next week?Love the website too.Debbie J

Testimonial By: Debbie Jones
Lucky Irish Moss Oil

Lucky Irish Moss Oil

I am sure your lucky Irish lucky oil helped me get the job I have now. I used it wishing for a job near me 'cause I hate having to travel miles everyday. Guess what! I have a job next door. I walk out of my door, turn left and into my work place. Thank you.

Testimonial By: Dorothy
Malachite Chip Bracelet

Malachite Chip Bracelet

Thank you so much! The bracelet arrived this morning, a very quick delivery It's beautiful. I love it's character and I appreciate the reasonable price. Thanks to your team for my lovely new trinket-I'll be sure to leave a great review

Testimonial By: G. MacDonald
Many blessings

Many blessings

Also want to congratulate your produtcs, i have been using the oils in my acupuncture/massage sessions and getting higher results in my treatments.

Looking forward to explore this order and next to come.

Testimonial By: Joana
Many thanks

Many thanks

Present for friend and they were thrilled.

Testimonial By: P Farr
many thanks

many thanks

Thank you for so swiftly and efficiently dealing with my order. The earrings arrived today and look good.

Testimonial By: Jennifer
Many thanks

Many thanks

It has been a pleasure doing business with you and I will sure be returning soon.

Testimonial By: Selina
many thanks

many thanks

hi all i would just like to say what a brill web site , all products are as advertized, very fast dilivery, and you are allways kept informed. many thanks . love kareen x

Testimonial By: kareen hubbard
Many thanks

Many thanks

I would Like to say what a lovely & considerate business you are. I will certainly be recommending you to everyone i know,
your customer services is exeptional, keep it up.

Testimonial By: Joolie
Many thanks

Many thanks

Thank you for your producing this wonderful oil. They both smell divine and will look at your store for other items.

Testimonial By: Eileen
Many thanks

Many thanks

Received this morning, thank you. By the way, your oils are amazing,I use them regularly with great results

Testimonial By: Sarah
Many thanks

Many thanks

I really like your magical oils they are wonderful
I bought the XXX rue a while back , and today I received my new order ,can't wait to try them

Testimonial By: A. Alves
Many thanks

Many thanks

thank you very much for your prompt response which helped greatly. I have just sailed through the order process successfully ????
I especially appreciate your input as I imagine it was only a minor order compared to many you get, so let me compliment you on your excellent customer service!
Best wishes Sally
Ps I am having a lovely weekend, hope you are too!

Testimonial By: Sally
Margo

Margo

As always..... Excellent service, seller and products********!! I bought 2 beautiful items of healing crystal jewellery, which arrived very quickly, packed very well, and are great quality and value!! Love them both!! Very pleased with everything!! Highly recommend!!!!

Testimonial By: Margo paton
MORRIGAN OIL

MORRIGAN OIL

I purchased a vial of Morrigan oil from you recently and I am writting to say how potent it was. I used it in my ritual of evokation to this great goddess and she heard me. Since using this oil every day I have gained the strenght I asked for and more. I am so impressed. Your oils are very potent and I highly recommend them.

Testimonial By: CHERYL WILLIAMS
mrs

mrs

Hi Russ & Leesa. i receive my order today thank you very much. you r really great people , very good comunication. i just love your shop so much will be back again & again, thats for sure.thank you . regards natalia xxx

Testimonial By: natalia
Ms

Ms

Many thanks for the swift delivery of my order, it was exceptionally fast! Also for the great communication :-)I will be back ! :-)

Testimonial By: Suzanne White
Mugwort Magic!

Mugwort Magic!

The mugwort oil is an amazing product!
Managed to have some very interesting lucid dreams!
and astral project!
Product reached me in 2 days!
Thank You!

Testimonial By: Lydia
Musk Fragrances

Musk Fragrances

Thank you, I've received all my musks & am delighted with them.

Testimonial By: Mrs N
My Favourite Shop

My Favourite Shop

I work as a professional Tarot reader, and am also a practicing Wiccan. Having used many shops for supplies, I was so pleased when I discovered The Gem Tree. The quality of items I've purchased has been second to none, and delivery times are invariably prompt. As I use many of the things I've bought for my work this is important to me, and I now rarely use other suppliers as I have complete confidence in Leesa and her team. The product range is excellent, and the detailed information given with each item is fantastic as it's always accurate and helpful. If you need quality supplies which will really do the job, I'd use The Gem Tree every time.

Testimonial By: Sue
My first but not last order

My first but not last order

Thank you so much for despatching my order so promptly. I received my package two days later, all items individually wrapped and well protected. The quality of the goods is excellent and I will recommend the website to all who admire my new jewellery! Thank you again and I'm already looking forward to my next delivery from you. Got to go now and work on my wish list... :)

Testimonial By: Ellie Dalglish
My Order

My Order

I received my order 2 days after placing it online. The oils I bought are perfect for what I want them for. I have never been disappointed with the service The Gemtree provides, and the products are fabulous!!!!

Testimonial By: Andrea Thompson-Jones
My order

My order

I just wanted to leave a note to say that the service I received from The Gem Tree was first class. They keep you informed every step of the way and reply to queries personally, which is really nice. Plus, they have some lovely and unusual products which I have yet to see elsewhere. Thanks Leesa and Russ.

Testimonial By: Michelle
my order

my order

Got another order from you and I'm really happy with everything! Again, thank you so much!!

Testimonial By: Sabine
My Order

My Order

Again fantastic service, arrived the very next day. Items excellent. Thank you x

Testimonial By: Karis
My Second Order

My Second Order

I just received my second order from the Gem Tree and again, everything was just Perfect! I am so happy to be a customer of the Gem Tree and will shop here again & again!

Many Thanks for your great selection, prices and the absolute Best Customer Service!
Diane Sposili - Long Island, NY - USA

Testimonial By: Diane A. Sposili
Namaste and best wishes

Namaste and best wishes

Thank you I received my order today by recorded delivery.

Very much appreciated.

Testimonial By: Dakota
Namaste and best wishes

Namaste and best wishes

Thank you I received my order today by recorded delivery.

Very much appreciated.

Testimonial By: Dakota
never a disappointment

never a disappointment

My order was shipped and received safely within only 48 hours of ordering. I'm a regular customer and my latest purchase was for gifts for friends who had seen my jewellery and wanted them for themselves! The prices are excellent; the quality is too. Always check the website for what you want before looking elsewhere - you're bound to get excellent products and save money in the process! Thank you once again for a reliable, first-class product and service every time xxx

Testimonial By: Ellie Dalglish
New customer

New customer

Dear Leesa and Russ, Beautiful, powerful crystals and crystal jewellery, very good range of accessories,fast delivery with items very well packaged.Excellent! Love and Blessings to you both x

Testimonial By: Christine
Nice assistance

Nice assistance

Very friendly service, the item it's good ! Thanks you.

Testimonial By: Alberto T
Oil blends

Oil blends

I have recently purchased 2 more bottles of magical oils from you and i love them

Testimonial By: Michael D.
Oils and Jewelry

Oils and Jewelry

Everything I've ordered are the best and it's great fun trying them. The staff is always efficient and all merchandise are excellent.

Testimonial By: Anita Loh
Oils I have bought

Oils I have bought

I found out about the gem tree products at the beginning of my spiritual journey. The oils have been amazingly working well with my aura. Personally, I have felt changes, seen changes and know changes are happening with these gem oils. They are magical and I am so happy to have the oils in my life. Also, the best customer service in the UK and very helpful. I highly recommend trying them in your work and your life.....game changing oils!!!

Testimonial By: Esme
Once again top service

Once again top service

Thank you sooo much again for the excellent delivery service and also the quality of the products. Such an amazing company to buy from not only are they handmade but also made with love. I shall be returning soon x

Testimonial By: amanda mason
one-stop shop of excellence

one-stop shop of excellence

WOW! Just received my latest delivery (super fast as always) and I was lost for words when I saw my Crafted Flower Natural Shell And Gemstone Pendant. A work of art crafted from Nature at its most beautiful. You have a real flair for choosing top suppliers at excellent prices with which to pamper us! Best store BY FAR! Huge thanks and my love to you all (as always!) xxx

Testimonial By: Ellie Dalglish
Order

Order

Hello to all those at The Gem Tree just a quick message to let you know that
my order arrived safe and sound the littlegem cages are just perfect .Thank
you sooo much I look forward to doing business with you in the near future.
I wish everyone a happy and safe holiday season.
Regards Gill

Testimonial By: Gill
order

order

Thank you very much-the order arrived so quickly.Really pleased.

Testimonial By: Lesley
Order arrived safely

Order arrived safely

My order arrived complete and carefully wrapped within the week.
Thank you.

Testimonial By: Alan Cheverton
Outstanding!

Outstanding!

Dear Leesa & Russ,

I have received my order and I am very happy. The Angel bottles are beautyful. I am sure to say that when my next payday arrives I will be straight back on to The Gem Tree website to order again.

Until the next time, Take Care.

x x x

Testimonial By: Karis
perfume oil

perfume oil

All products have been wonderful and good value for money.

Testimonial By: Eileen
Perfume oils

Perfume oils

I am delighted with every single purchase I have made from The Gem Tree - the service is excellent, fast and friendly. Items are very packaged and delivered quickly. However, I have found a real gem (if you will forgive the pun!) in the perfumed oils. I usually splash out on high street store perfume but since buying 'Angel' and 'Champagne' from the Gem Tree I wont be bothering with the high street again! These perfumed oils have a beautiful, natural smell which lasts all day long. They don't have they 'alcohol aftertaste' like my high street purchases. They are a real find and superb value for money - a little really does go a very long way. What more can you ask?

Testimonial By: Claire
price & service

price & service

I would like to highly recommend this website.Great prices fast delivery & very welcoming.I will definitely be using it again

June

Testimonial By: June McLatchie
Purple andara star

Purple andara star

Really beautiful pendant- very happy with purchase. Great customer care and service.
Thank you.

Testimonial By: Trina
Quick delivery

Quick delivery

Many thanks

Testimonial By: Daniel A
Re vanilla oil perfume

Re vanilla oil perfume

thankperfume thank you so much received my order today and it's truly lovely thanks for the very promp service, will definitely order more.

Testimonial By: Julie Roberts
Re-sealable glass vial pendants

Re-sealable glass vial pendants

I am very happy with them.

Good job!

Testimonial By: Teri
Reliable & Good Quality!

Reliable & Good Quality!

I ordered two charm kits, an Amethyst pendant, Rose Quartz pendant, and an Amber angel pendant. The quality of the products is good, and delivery was fast. I will defiantly be ordering from this site again soon.

Testimonial By: Cali Strove
ritual blended oils

ritual blended oils

As usual top marks on my last order. Thanks

Testimonial By: FB
Ritual blends

Ritual blends

I've bought 4 of your oils and they wonderful. Thank you

Testimonial By: P. Marley
Road-runner Fast!

Road-runner Fast!

I ordered the Dream oil, Astral travel oil and the Flying ointment.
All these items amounted to less then £10.
And arrived the very next day!

Fast, brilliant & reliable service.

Testimonial By: Lydia Brown
Rose Quartz Runes

Rose Quartz Runes

Thank you so much for these, they're beautiful. Another quality buy from my favourite online gem store. Fast delivery too =), thanks J.
Best wishes D

Testimonial By: Deborah Jones
Rosewood Wands

Rosewood Wands

Just a follow up email, i have received both wands! Absolutely fantastic, thank you for the speedy delivery.

Testimonial By: P. R.
Rutilated Quartz Bottle Pendant and Ritual Oil

Rutilated Quartz Bottle Pendant and Ritual Oil

Thank you for these beautiful products.
Blessing

Testimonial By: Pam
satisfied

satisfied

Many thanks for a fast and efficient service. the price was good too

Testimonial By: james walker
Satyoloka Quartz

Satyoloka Quartz

Thank you for your fast shippng!
And thank you for lovely pochette!
This stones is very very beautiful!!!!!!:-))))))))
This stones will become my treasure!!!!:-))))))))
I am very very very glad!!!:-))))))))
They are very perfect.
I'm satisfied very much. Thank you!
Thank you very much for everything!!!!!!!!

Sincerely yours,

Testimonial By: Naomi
Second to none

Second to none

The delivery of my order was amazingly quick. Ordered Friday delivered Saturday, what more could you ask.

Testimonial By: Bill Jones
Service with a smile - 5 Stars

Service with a smile - 5 Stars

Received My order Today and was extremely pleased with all items. Loved the Oils - Loved everything!!
All Packed well and secured and delivery is quick. I am actually placing another order as I am on the site..
Well Done team!!!.. Light and love and blessings to all

Testimonial By: molly adams
Simply Briliiant

Simply Briliiant

This website is brilliant and meets all my expectations and beyond. The service provided is equally as brilliant. i had a small issue with my first order and it was resolved straight away without any hesitation.
Overall : Thumbs UP!!

Testimonial By: Kirandeep Malhi
Sincerely

Sincerely

Will
Definitely shop here again .

Testimonial By: Crystal
Speedy Dispatch

Speedy Dispatch

Thanks again for the great service!

Testimonial By: Anthony
Spinning merkaba pendulum

Spinning merkaba pendulum

I´ve just got my Merkaba pendulum. The crystals is verry fine, but the metalwork i poor.. The circles around the merkaba-crystal is not symetric and the chainattachment could looks like, it´s made by an 4 year old..
Sorry not quite what i expected.

Testimonial By: Jan Nordal
Spiral Cages

Spiral Cages

Thanks for the speedy delivery of my bracelets and spiral cages.
Love them all,
Cheers,

Testimonial By: Montana_sue
Spiral Cages

Spiral Cages

Thank you once again for my order, love the smoky quartz bracelet & the spiral cages. Nice way for me to wear some of my gemstones that have been
waiting in my crystal cabinet.

Testimonial By: Montana-Sue
Spirals

Spirals

Hi

I would just like to confirm that my order arrived safe and well this
morning and, that they are excellent.

Thanks for everything.



Testimonial By: Roger.
spiritual oils

spiritual oils

WOW ..im happy they smell gorgeous and were delivered today ...☺ will be buying from you again thank you x

Testimonial By: Amanda
Splendid

Splendid

Thank you very much for superb service, I will be back again soon!

Testimonial By: Spikey
Sterling Silver jewellery

Sterling Silver jewellery

I saw the pendant you had on the Silver pages, and I saw it and thought of my daughter's graduation present. I thought it priced reasonably. She liked it, which is the main thing. Received it promptly, nicely packed, will come again for more gifts. Peace and Light, Tom

Testimonial By: Tom S
Sterling Silver jewellery

Sterling Silver jewellery

Hi Leesa, All arrived Ok.. Thanks again. Nice website and really professional service. :-) Malcolm

Testimonial By: Malcolm
Sterling Silver Jewellery

Sterling Silver Jewellery

order received yesterday many thanks, lovely workmanship I'm sure wife will be delighted.
Have a great christmas
Kind regards
Dave

Testimonial By: Dave
Super Seven

Super Seven

Thank you for your 1st class delivery, lovely stone.

Testimonial By: anonymous
superb !

superb !

THIS IS MT FIRST ORDER FROM YOU AND NOT THE LAST ...WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH MY ORDER AND THE DELIVERY WAS SPEEDY TOO ! THANKYOU ! X

Testimonial By: lisa balanda
Superb service

Superb service

Ultra fast service and high quality goods,customer care second to none,thankyou Angelleesa.

Testimonial By: John West
swift delivery

swift delivery

Thank you for the delivery of my order - everything was wonderful!

Testimonial By: A. Procter
Thank you

Thank you

Hi there
As usual fast delivery and securely packaged. Will continue to order my supplies from you.

Kind regards
Jackie

Testimonial By: Jacqueline Peart
Thank You

Thank You

Aloha,
Just to let you know that my earrings came in,,and very happy with my choice...thank you very much it is beautiful....aloha Dee

Testimonial By: Deanna Guevara
THANK YOU

THANK YOU

DEAR LEESA AND RUSS THANK YOU

Alchemy Gothic Requiem Tryptich Coffin pendent
AND MY KIGHTWISH CROSS PENDENT ARE EXCELLENT AND A VERY QUICK DELIVERY AND EXCELLENT SERVICE
DAVE

Testimonial By: DAVE
Thank you

Thank you

Dear Russ and Leesa,
Thank you so much for all the care you take with every order no matter how small. The crystals are chosen with love, you seem to know just the right ones! Which is why they work so well. I highly recommend your site to all my friends.

Testimonial By: Anne Valder
Thank you

Thank you

Dear Leesa and Russ, I have never been looking forward any parcel like these from you! GREAT things and always nicely packed. I'm glad you here. Bless you!

Testimonial By: Petra
Thank you

Thank you

I was very impressed with the speed of response from The Gem Tree regarding a query on an internet order I placed. They resolved the issue promptly, then called me to let me know. Good customer service is hard to find these days - thank you!

Testimonial By: Sam
Thank you

Thank you

Excellent communication and beautiful products. Fast delivery. Highly recommended.

Testimonial By: donna
thank you

thank you

I received the hooks for my hematite pendants, and the free gift, I really appreciated it! I want to say that you are a very honest and reliable shop.
Thank you

Testimonial By: Francesca Pasculli
Thank you

Thank you

Dear Russ and Leesa

Sorry for the late Testimonial, I had received my Oils and Mojo Bag and again all is beautyful.

This website is brilliant.

Take Care x x x

Testimonial By: Karis Sherlock
Thank you

Thank you

I have been looking for a beautiful delicate Angelite pendant but couldn't seem to find the right one, then i discovered The Gem Tree. I ordered the Angelite teardrop pendant from you this week, when looking at it on the site it caught my eye right away and was just what i was looking for then when i received it i was even more delighted on how lovely and pretty it is. Thank you also for the quick sufficient delivery. Will definately be using your site again.

Testimonial By: Carrenda Thompson
Thank You

Thank You

I will be orderint8from ypur website again your customer care is 5*
Thank you

Testimonial By: Lyndsey
Thank you

Thank you

Just received (promplty, as well) my coconut oil with atomiser, and it is wonderful! I have had many people compliment me as I walked passed them. Reminds me of being at the beach on a hot summers day! Will definitely order more in the future. Thanks again!

Testimonial By: Marci Tapping
THANK YOU

THANK YOU

Thanks, will buy more .

Testimonial By: A SUMMER
Thank you again

Thank you again

I just want to say thank you, I love the oils I bought from you especially the pennyroyal. I have had a run of bad luck and felt like may someone was wishing me bad. Since using my oils I feel protected and stronger physically emotionally and mentally

Testimonial By: H. A
Thank you for a most excellent service!

Thank you for a most excellent service!

The way you work out the postage charges is so fair, it's very refreshing
to not have to pay silly prices to get items online!
Also super fast delivery and each and every item was exactly what I was
expecting!
I was thrilled to bits with everything about the service!
Definitely will be using The Gem Tree again!"


Thank you for a most excellent service!

Testimonial By: Jade Steel
thank you for prompt despatch

thank you for prompt despatch

There is a general dedication and care from your side that is perceived and appreciated - thankyou!

Testimonial By: Alexandra
Thank you the gem tree

Thank you the gem tree

Thank you very much

Fast and natural

Not allergic

The packing is strong

I really love all ^^~

Testimonial By: LIN, ZI-QING
Thank you!

Thank you!

My package arrived this morning. Just 2 days after I ordered it! Thank you very much the vials are so pretty, ive already filled them and I have it around my neck as we speak. Again, Thank you so so much. Best wishes always, Kayleigh.

Testimonial By: Kayleigh
Thank You!

Thank You!

As always delivery was quick and reliable and I am more than happy with the order. Your crystals are so beautiful and of great quality, I just love it!!!

Testimonial By: Cori
thank you!

thank you!

I've been looking everywhere for High John the Conqueror's roots with no success. I finally found it here and the delivery was super fast. Thank you!

Testimonial By: Antigoni
Thank you!

Thank you!

The whole process from start to finish is great no issues and great after sales advice is provided.

Testimonial By: Lyndsey
Thank you!

Thank you!

I ordered some small glass bottles recently - I was very impressed with both the speedy service and the protective packaging used. Quality product too, I'll definitely be buying for you again.

Testimonial By: Estelle
thank you!!!

thank you!!!

thank you so much everything i bought from your site was just perfect!!!!i m very pleased!!!!!

Testimonial By: despoina athanasiadi
thanks

thanks

thank you for rushing my last orders for me all my pendent is Excellent the gem tree is a very helpful shop

Testimonial By: DAVE MCGIVERON
thanks

thanks

look forward to doing more business with you in the near future, and will promote you to all my friends many thanks

Testimonial By: Ivan
Thanks

Thanks

Thanks for the quick professional and friendly service i will return to shop with you again!
Jayne

Testimonial By: Jayne Trimble
Thanks

Thanks

Hi there..I received my order yesterday and I just had to tell you how delighted I am that it got here so quickly. I am also very pleased with my things. I love everything I ordered from you. I intend to order from you in the future. Your line is so good. I have told all my witchey friends about you and they too will be placing orders from you. Blessed be. sharon

Testimonial By: Sharon
Thanks

Thanks

Thank you for sending my Angelite stone so quickly. It is beautiful and I
will enjoy working with this piece. Best wishes and good health to you all
xxx

Testimonial By: Linda
Thanks

Thanks

Thanks for fast process and interest.From now on i'll shop on Thegemtree.com

Testimonial By: Alihan Chel
thanks

thanks

Received with thanks

Testimonial By: Tunde
thanks

thanks

thank you my poison ring came to day and i love it
DAVE

Testimonial By: DAVE MCGIVERON
thanks

thanks

the order came very fast. Thank you

Testimonial By: D. Ramogi
Thanks Again

Thanks Again

Dear Leesa & Russ,

Thanks for being great friends to me after my recent problems. The crystals I recently purchased from you will be invaluable both now & when I start my Holistic therapy course in Sept. '07.

I have told some of my friends & fellow students about you & hopefully they too will satisfied with your services.

Take Care & Blessed Be.

Wayne (Magus Kibbeus)_]:)

Testimonial By: Wayne
thanks again

thanks again

DEAR LEESA AND RUSS

THANKS AGAIN FOR MY Opus Dei Pendant Alchemy Gothic Masonic Venus Pendant Alchemy Gothic Lacuna Coil - Logo & Symbol Pendants.

ALL CAME AND ARE EXCELLENT

DAVE

Testimonial By: DAVE MCGIVERON
Thanks again

Thanks again

I received my order consisting of 2 pouches and 2 Tibetan Citrine Double Terminated Crystals this morning.Thanks very much for prompt delivery and excellent service.the Crystals are fab.

Testimonial By: Arthur
Thanks again for all the help.

Thanks again for all the help.

Thank you so much for all of your help with my order, it arrived safely yesterday, (super quick!!) and we are thrilled with the items. Looking forward to our next order!!

Testimonial By: Kerri-Ann
thanks once again

thanks once again

I truly appreciate the oils and services you are providing. Keep up the good work.

Testimonial By: Mary
Thanks you so very much for my replacement necklace that have re

Thanks you so very much for my replacement necklace that have re

for my necklace that have recieved today, am so happy and please with much appreciate it, and i also have say how much i love the oils that have bought also

Testimonial By: Verna
Thanks!!

Thanks!!

Hello to the Gem Tree, I have recently purchased from yourselves and am very happy with your service

Testimonial By: Kay
thanks!!!!

thanks!!!!

Many thanks for beautiful items. All perfectly. I have another one beautiful goblet and ring, and 2 dragon figurines. Very glad !

Testimonial By: N. Shteben
thankyou

thankyou

thankyou i have recieved my package and cant wait to star using my oils right away!

Testimonial By: michelle moore
Thankyou!

Thankyou!

 I received the pendant today and it looks great.

Will definitely recommend you.

Testimonial By: Mrs W
Thankyou!

Thankyou!

Thank you very much I got my parcel today with a gift ,and congulatuation for your customer services is perfect

Testimonial By: Hope
thankyou!

thankyou!

everything arrived and I'm just thrilled beyond saying!

Testimonial By: Michele
Thankyou!!

Thankyou!!

I would Like to say what a lovely & considerate business you are. I will certainly be recommending you to everyone i know, your customer services is exeptional, keep it up.

Testimonial By: J. Buck
the best

the best

lessa,all the oils that i have order from you are good quality the best i have ever had.nice one my blessings go's to you.eves

Testimonial By: yvonne coutain
The best

The best

Im drawn to this site every time i go on line, dont hesitate to buy from this site, the quality of items are first class along with the service wonderfull Thank You

Testimonial By: Jean
The Gem Tree

The Gem Tree

I will definately give the Gem Tree team five star for their excellent service.
Their prices for all their items are excellent and very affordable.
Efficiency in delivering, packaging very good.
The whole team work very hard to ensure good quality service at an affordable price.
I have been a customer for quite a long time and I will always shop with them for all my oils, herbs, crystals etc etc, very good value.
Good service, an excellent harmonious team.

*****~~Five stars for excellency.;)

Testimonial By: Francoise Helene
The Oakmoss Perfume Body Oil

The Oakmoss Perfume Body Oil

Sorry for the delay in feedback. The Oakmoss Perfume Body Oil arrived in excellent condition, my partner is really happy with the scent. Although it is a perfume body oil the scent is very masculine and like me, he has also become a perfume body oil convert and will no longer be purchasing designer fragrances, he also likes the fact your products are not tested on animals.

Thank you

lisa h

Testimonial By: Lisa Harris
Tibetan Mountain Jade

Tibetan Mountain Jade

I would like to leave a highly recommended view for this item, and others!! What a stunning piece!!! They all are, but this is such a lovely surprise!! I’m delighted, and the packing is amazing too! Thank you!! I’m one happy customer!

Testimonial By: M. Paton
Titanium Hematite donut pendant

Titanium Hematite donut pendant

In perfect condition and absolutely beautiful, incredibly, all the way from UK! Very large, very lovely, two sides with different colors, lovely chain and bail. Worth twice the price to me. I will probably order more as gifts. Thank you so much! INCREDIBLE customer service, value, price, and product.

Testimonial By: Ferol
U are magic!

U are magic!

Thank you so much for my order that arrived today. There is true magic in you and your oils! The moon is looking down on me from outside my window as I write this and I can feel the magic in the air!

Thank you both so much and see you again soon!

Testimonial By: Rachel de Cock
Very fast delivery

Very fast delivery

Speedy delivery and a great product. Will recommend you to my friends.

Testimonial By: Carol
Very good service!

Very good service!

I got my oils today and i must say that you have certainly exceeded my expectations.I am very happy with your service. No doubt I'll be buying here again! and thanks for the very quick delivery and my free Bohemain Glass Cabachon Bracelet. my sister loved it! :)

Testimonial By: Raise Quizora
Very Impressed

Very Impressed

Very impressed with the sets of 5 tumblestones, very pretty and well marked.

Also loving the teeny vials I ordered, exactly as expected.

Delivery prompt and well packaged.

Thanks!

Testimonial By: Jacqueline Dooley Hamilton
Very Impressed!

Very Impressed!

Thank you so much for my orders. I have now ordered several times for magical oils and an angel healing pendant. I am deighted by the speed of service as well as the quality of goods received!
I will be ordering more!

Testimonial By: Tracy Carter
Very Pleased

Very Pleased

Thanks for all the fabulous service I recieve from you guys. Sent in an order Wednesday night and recieved the goods in excellent condition on the Friday Morning. Any query I have made has been answered immediately and correctly. WONDERFUL SERVICE Thanks!!

Testimonial By: Olivia
Very pleased

Very pleased

Thankyou so much for a speedy delivery and my little surprise.I hope I will be able to reccomend you in the future.

Testimonial By: Gabby
Very pleased

Very pleased

Really quick delivery and items are exactly the same as pictures provided. So no surprises for buyers. Order was packed nicely. Good responsible seller.

Testimonial By: Tammy
Vesuvianite Large Tumbled stone

Vesuvianite Large Tumbled stone

Hello. Just to thank you for posting this stone so quickly and First Class. A friend asked me to get it for her for healing and will be delighted that it arrived so soon. A big THANK YOU!

Testimonial By: Colin
Violet fragrance oil

Violet fragrance oil

I had been searching for a perfume that had the scent of violets. I discovered The Gem Tree and bought violet perfumed oil together with violet musk. They are beautiful and have that old fashioned smell of violets that was so popular when I was a child. In my search I noted lots of other people looking for violet fragrances. I know my search stops here. Would certainly recommend them and cannot wait to try their other amazing range of oils.

Testimonial By: Vivien Green
Warp speed delivery!

Warp speed delivery!

I made my order mid afternoon and it was on my doorstep the very next day, carefully packaged. How happy was I! And what's more, the goods are beautiful and the price is right. I'll definitely be back, so thank you all at The Gem Tree for your superb service.

Testimonial By: Bird
well done

well done

I wish to thank The Gem Tree for a friendly service, my items was dispatched quickly, refer to Ruby Bracelet and Emerald Bracelet, quality for money and I have experience natural properties from both bracelets.

Please keep up good level of services, pleasure doing business with you.

Testimonial By: leon
what can i say?

what can i say?

what can i say?

you two have done it again, the service you provide is one of the best.. its xmas holidays and you still managed to get me my parcel here within 3 days? what can i say?
well done and keep up this super service, i will back shopping with you soon. also the email replies you give are very informative and the advice is always useful.
love and light to you both.

Testimonial By: susannah newson
Will be back!

Will be back!

first class service

Testimonial By: Angela
Wire Wrapped Pendant

Wire Wrapped Pendant

Hello, I received the pendant today! Thank you

Testimonial By: Ronney
Wonderful

Wonderful

My items arrived the next day and all is fantastic. x x

Testimonial By: Karis
wonderful site

wonderful site

I keep finding more and more things I want to buy from this site. Very easy to use and the prices are excellent. I love the blended oils and cant wait to try the shampoo and conditioner.

Testimonial By: catherine todd
Wonderful!

Wonderful!

My order arrived today and everything was just fabulous! The item shipped over to the USA fast and was beautifully packed. The crystals and pendants were so-ooo super lovely.

You guys are terrific!

Testimonial By: Diane A. Sposili
WOW

WOW

Ordered yesterday, received today, WOW.
Just like to say ive ordered off you on ebay and this website, both excellent. I ordered muscle relief, soothing, (and other oils) i am not lying my back left better in only 10 minutes, i can't THANK YOU enough, love to you all. x

Testimonial By: Deborah
WOW!!

WOW!!

Thank you ever so much for your services I am so glad I found your store I can rely on your products being authentic and delivered without any hassle.

Testimonial By: Karyn
wow.

wow.

Received our order very quickly,within a few days.Impressed by the quality of the goods and the Rose Quartz/silver pendant exceeded my expectations.Great prices too. Will be ordering again-soon!!!.

Testimonial By: maria cozens
you've gone and done it again!

you've gone and done it again!

Superfast delivery, excellent quality at low prices and a big smile on my face... what more could I ask for? Thank you once again for your wonderful service xxx

Testimonial By: Ellie D