Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.87 /5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 308
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.87

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.87 (306)
Shipping
 
4.85 (304)
Service
 
4.91 (300)
Website
 
4.78 (303)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Author: Anne P.

Review date 26.01.2021

Item as described. Delivery was prompt. Would order from The Gem Tree again.

 

Author: Dorothe P.

Review date 25.01.2021

Very pleased with my dowsing board, and I'm pleased to say it seems very accurate. I've recently started using a pendulum (for healing as well) and I'm very impressed with the results. A very simple and easy modality.
With my thanks,
Dorothe

 

Author: Fran C.

Review date 19.01.2021

amazing !!!!

 

Author: dave t.

Review date 19.01.2021

Excellent... Thank you!


 

Author: Carol R.

Review date 17.01.2021

No comment available

 

Author: kayley l.

Review date 17.01.2021

the crystals are beautiful thank you!!!!

 

Author: Samantha W.

Review date 12.01.2021

Truly life changing products and the customer service is so incredibly kind and dedicated, it's highest standard of communication, promise you will feel so valued and welcomed. Like your talking too your favourite family member or bestest friend.
One of the most magnificent and legitimate organisations on this earth. Thank you for everythingxxx

 

Author: Deborah J.

Review date 12.01.2021

Bought carved crystal angel, pendants and chains for gifts. Beautiful , good quality items as always and delivered quickly. Thank you Gem Tree.

 

Author: Dorothy A.

Review date 30.12.2020

Ordered peppermint incense, the incense doesn't smell like peppermint. I don't mind the fragrance though, so I'm keeping it.

 

Author: Mark P.

Review date 17.12.2020

Excellent customer service and a great range of quality products.

 

Author: Christopher R.

Review date 17.12.2020

Excellent Item, very fast delivery, would recommend.

 

Author: morose a.

Review date 16.12.2020

I am very disappointed with this product which is really different from the original brand, I do not recommend this site

 
Admin comment
We are sorry you are disappointed with the Vanilla and Coconut fragrance from the Spiritual Sky range. These are the official range, which we have been dealing with since 1996. The bottle shape was changed 3 years ago, which is now a thicker glass structure as the original version was slightly weaker, and the move was most likely introduced to make the bottles much stronger in transit. But these are 100% genuine, and we have many customers who return for both the Spiritual Sky and Tree Of Life range, we do not sell fakes or knock-offs, the logo is still the same as well as the product source, the glass bottle is the only material change (same capacity).

Items per Page:
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpools