Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.88 /5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 424
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.88

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.87 (421)
Shipping
 
4.84 (419)
Service
 
4.91 (410)
Website
 
4.76 (418)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Author: Martin

Review date 04.10.2022

No comment available

 

Author: Nicola B.

Review date 04.10.2022

These oils are my absolute favourite for spell work also the prices are unbeatable. Oils always arrive on time and they're perfect. The smell is divine and more importantly, they work!!! Thank you Gem Tree
????????????

 

Author: Roger W.

Review date 20.09.2022

All of the incense sticks which I purchased smelled absolutely wonderful. The only thing I DIDN'T care for is how much more quickly the cinnamon ones burn than the rest of them, but the smell is exquisite.

 
Admin comment
Thanks for your order and feedback. Yes some incense does vary, though as you say, the Cinnamon Stamford incense is amazing. You can even smell it before burning, its very strong.

Author: Catherine J.

Review date 16.09.2022

Your products are as you say on your website they. I am amazed at how they work. I will continue to bless the day I found you. Continue the good work

 

Author: Arthur B.

Review date 09.09.2022

No comment available

 

Author: Rachel K.

Review date 02.09.2022

Customer service couldn't be better. Went above and beyond to send me the exact item I wanted. Exceptional communication with Gem Tree team. Prices more than reasonable. Shipped quickly and arrived in great condition. Only good things to say

 

Author: Martin B.

Review date 25.08.2022

Ordered two silver glass viles one was ok the other the silver cap fits too loose and doesn’t fit. So I will have to glue it to hold it

 
Admin comment
Thanks for your order and feedback. The caps are hand finished, and whilst it is not the norm that caps are flush, they will still need adhering also otherwise they risk coming away from the bottle when being worn. Please ensure both bottles are finished in the same way, the description does include the following guidance:-

" Please note, this will require suitable adhesive agent or epoxy resin to place the cap onto the bottle once the bottle is filled and sealed. "

Author: oliver w.

Review date 22.08.2022

No comment available

 
Admin comment
Thanks for your order and feedback :-)

Author: karen b.

Review date 17.08.2022

Great service and communication from order to delivery, very impressed.

 
Admin comment
Hello Karen, thanks again for your order, and we are delighted we were able to impress you with our service and items :-)

Author: John E.

Review date 17.08.2022

Excellent service and products, thank you!

 
Admin comment
Many thanks! :-)

Author: Marie L.

Review date 16.08.2022

It's a gem Shop for me , A Spiritual being ,The service is very good and shipping is very fast as I have ordered from Germany ! I like the all the products . It's unbelievable they have magical products to boost Magical ritual.The Gem tree they care about their Customers and I will order again soon some of their Magical products . Love & Light .

 
Admin comment
Thanks so much for your order and nice feedback! We are glad we were able to assist with your queries.

Author: Daniela A.

Review date 15.08.2022

Great items and magic people to deal with.
Top*

 
Admin comment
Thankyou kindly for your order, it was great to help you with the gemstones :-)

Items per Page:
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpools