Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.88 /5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 442
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.88

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.87 (439)
Shipping
 
4.85 (437)
Service
 
4.92 (428)
Website
 
4.77 (436)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Author: Robert T.

Review date 02.02.2023

No comment available

 

Author: Sue

Review date 26.01.2023

This company is wonderful
Fast delivery
Great products

 

Author: Jill K.

Review date 24.01.2023

No comment available

 

Author: Angelle B.

Review date 19.01.2023

Great service, wonderful products, friendly, helpful staff!

 

Author: Carol W.

Review date 16.01.2023

I have ordered fragrant oils and costume jewelerry from The Gem Tree on several occasions and have always had a positive experience. Five stars out of five every time!

 

Author: Susan W.

Review date 16.01.2023

The Gem Tree provides unique & wonderful products at competitive prices. Excellent service. Well-packaged products. Have bought from this company many times & each time the products have exceeded expectations. A joy of an online company. Everything you need for the mind, body & spiritual journey. Perfect.

 

Author: Paula P.

Review date 29.12.2022

very happy thank you

 

Author: Sally Y.

Review date 16.12.2022

Every item beautiful and carefully packed, plus attractively presented, with extra information about properties of crystals.
I would highly recommend this small business.

 

Author: Celeste Y.

Review date 03.12.2022

Hi James

Would be glad if there's a store set up in S'pore such as at level 2 of Thye Hua Kwan Moral Charities Ltd located at High Street Centre, 1 North Bridge Road?

Thank you. https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=pfbid02yi2ifxz9DSDRP25Qvd3VuUKxbpaMHU5k2NkTneAu8R1verS1t1L7nw67gSje4LtGl&id=580489133&mibextid=Nif5oz

Best Regards
C

 

Author: caroline M.

Review date 20.11.2022

Love the products

 

Author: George G.

Review date 14.11.2022

Fantastic Company fast service and nothing is to much bother very helpful

 

Author: Nade N.

Review date 04.11.2022

I reached out to the shop for a specific requirement and was given detailed, personalised product advice. The items arrived swiftly and have been perfect for what I needed. Will be shopping with them again. Very impressed

 

Items per Page:
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpools