Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.87 /5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 348
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.87

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.88 (345)
Shipping
 
4.84 (343)
Service
 
4.92 (338)
Website
 
4.77 (342)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Author: Gugu N.

Review date 27.07.2021

No comment available

 

Author: MRS J L M.

Review date 27.07.2021

Perfect for what i needed and great value.

 

Author: Dee H.

Review date 26.07.2021

My order was despatched promptly. Very good service.

 

Author: Sarah T.

Review date 13.07.2021

The products are very good and really do work. I brought magical oils. I ordered quite a bit so I didn't pay postage and packaging. The products post and packaging is quite high which is why I gave four stars. The oils smell amazing and I felt and smelled amazing after using them in a bath. Thank you.

 
Admin comment
Thankyou Sarah for your lovely review of our service! Glad you like our items, and that you are able to use them in different.
Sorry you felt the postage prices are too high, and you were able to avail of the free postage options. Our postage starts at £1.46 for UK, for parcels unfortunately this can jump up quite a bit as the format is a different class and price. We do try our best, postage is at cost, of course free postage is a bit different and a special offer of sorts.

Author: N. O.

Review date 09.07.2021

Very kind and good shopping. The packaging was also polite and reassuring.
Thank you very much.

 
Admin comment
Thanks for your feedback and your recent order with us. Many blessings to you.

Author: Lazuli

Review date 09.07.2021

No comment available

 

Author: Marie C.

Review date 08.07.2021

Perfekt

 

Author: kadence h.

Review date 08.07.2021

everything was amazing crystals are great quality plus came with a little extra free gift only thing shippings a little pricy but only because they are located outside the use, at least for me, but it was definatly worth it

 

Author: Jane M.

Review date 03.07.2021

Excellent service as always. Excellent customer service and superfast delivery.

 

Author: Tim A.

Review date 22.06.2021

Brill :-)

 

Author: SARAH G.

Review date 15.06.2021

very happy with my stone and necklace. Shipping was fast and packaging was great. thanks

 

Author: Martin K.

Review date 08.06.2021

Fantastic always love the products highly recommend

 
Admin comment
Thanks for your order and comments Martin

Items per Page:
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpools