Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.88 /5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 404
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.88

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.89 (401)
Shipping
 
4.84 (399)
Service
 
4.92 (391)
Website
 
4.77 (398)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Author: Pilar Q.

Review date 24.05.2022

Wonderful QUALITY, EFFECTIVE products. And Super Stellar Kind Customer Service. Please recommend to your friends.
Thank you THEGEMTREE

 
Admin comment
Hello Pilar, great to have your feedback, thanks for your order and glad we were able to help with your questions at the time also.

Author: Lisa L.

Review date 19.05.2022

I am happy with my order. Thank you!

 
Admin comment
So glad you are happy with your order, thanks for your feedback it means a lot to us!

Author: Catherine W.

Review date 12.05.2022

Everything so far so good but the problem is you have not given us a chance to pay with our bank cards without using PayPal. I cancelled last night’s shopping because I had to check out with PayPal.

 
Admin comment
Thanks for your feedback! Sorry for those payments being unavailable, they are now available on checkout. We were told there is a new payment system being rolled out and we had to temporarily deactivate until installed. But this is now completed.

Author: Katelynn R.

Review date 12.05.2022

I had a custom bulk order.
I was helped by Katie. The customer service was outstanding, and even though they are across the pond from me (I’m in the US) I will be a returning customer. I was genuinely impressed and very appreciative of their help and willingness to go above and beyond!

 
Admin comment
So glad we were able to help you, we strive to give the best service we can and hope we can provide you with more items in the future that you have been looking for. Thanks so much for your kind words and your order with us.

Author: Tracey E.

Review date 20.04.2022

No comment available

 
Admin comment
Thanks for your feedback

Author: Samantha C.

Review date 04.04.2022

No comment available

 
Admin comment
Thanks for your feedback :-)

Author: Liz A.

Review date 03.04.2022

No comment available

 
Admin comment
Much obliged for your rating :-)

Author: Martin K.

Review date 30.03.2022

No comment available

 

Author: Lidia S.

Review date 27.03.2022

I love the gem tree, they have helped with my spiritual life and provided products that have helped with my spiritual workings/rituals. Pricing is amazing, very affordable. I'm always grateful for my spirit guides helping me find a spiritual supplier that caters for all my needs. Love and light. Lidia x

 
Admin comment
Hello Lidia, thanks for your recent order with us! Always a pleasure to deal with you and thanks so much for your feedback on our items and service. Bright blessings x

Author: Rebekah T.

Review date 07.03.2022

No comment available

 

Author: zoraida ..

Review date 03.03.2022

great item
fast shipping

 

Author: Yoon Chong O.

Review date 02.03.2022

Very fast delivery. The star of David was very well done. Love it.

 

Items per Page:
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpools