Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.88 /5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 278
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.88

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.88 (278)
Shipping
 
4.84 (277)
Service
 
4.91 (273)
Website
 
4.78 (275)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Author: Annemarie G.

Review date 14.10.2020

I’ve ordered off the gem tree for many years now and love all the proof it’s whick have helped me through a lot !! I constantly recommend the gem tree and all the products amazing !!!! And always reliable for advice they really are the best !!!

 

Author: Inger A.

Review date 08.10.2020

The items arrived before estimated time, and are beautiful. I have ordered several times from The Gem Tree and this happens every time ????????

 

Author: alistair f.

Review date 02.10.2020

Repeat customerhighly recommended

 

Author: Christine C.

Review date 15.09.2020

Always a pleasure to shop at The Gem Tree.

 

Author: Wilma W.

Review date 09.09.2020

This is a luffly site, easy to use and products are excellent. Great service and value for money ????

 

Author: Ana A.

Review date 03.09.2020

No comment available

 

Author: CLAIRE K.

Review date 27.08.2020

I absolutely love Gem Tree. The staff are friendly and very helpful, they really care about their customers. The products are great quality and excellent value. Shipping is reasonable and returns are so easy!
I highly recommend x

 

Author: Samantha R.

Review date 25.08.2020

The products are of a high standard with a quick delivery service. I do get the results i am expecting from the oils.

 

Author: Imran C.

Review date 17.08.2020

Excellent, can't praise enough, very supportive,

 

Author: Lynne R.

Review date 17.08.2020

Excellent service and items. Thank you very much.

 

Author: Loraina B.

Review date 12.08.2020

Shipping was quick. I got my items way before the delivery date and it was an international order.

 

Author: Loraina B.

Review date 12.08.2020

No comment available

 

Items per Page:
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpools