Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.89 /5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 472
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.89

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.87 (469)
Shipping
 
4.84 (467)
Service
 
4.92 (457)
Website
 
4.78 (466)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Author: JEAN-MARIE H.

Review date 14.02.2022

Alls OK

 

Author: Linda T.

Review date 26.01.2022

No comment available

 

Author: Jane M.

Review date 24.01.2022

I always buy this product from The Gem Tree - quality assured, and speedy delivery.

 

Author: Sarah W.

Review date 23.01.2022

Excellent product

 

Author: Danielle D.

Review date 19.01.2022

Everything was amazing and I am so happy with the products I received.

 

Author: Rachel K.

Review date 05.01.2022

No comment available

 

Author: Paula L.

Review date 31.12.2021

Great service. Thanks

 

Author: Carl

Review date 28.12.2021

Excellent service - items ordered were just as described, dispatch and arrival within a few days, even with Christmas looking. 10/10!

 

Author: Nanny O.

Review date 14.12.2021

I am very happy with everything. ???? 5 stars ⭐️ for a brilliant shop. 5 ???? for very well packaged. 5 stars ???? for communication. ????????. I will definitely be going back to order again.

 

Author: Angelle B.

Review date 07.12.2021

The best thing about this shop is the high level of customer service. That's why I continue to come back.
The products are good, as are most of the other features.
It's just the website that lets one down and my suggestion would be a good overhaul of the site.

 

Author: Jamie G.

Review date 30.11.2021

Bought as a gift for my partner who was very happy with the product.

 

Author: Carol W.

Review date 26.11.2021

The Gem Tree has a lovely selection of jewelerry and it's all very good value. I also love their perfume oils.

 

Items per Page:
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpools