Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.89 /5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 472
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.89

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.87 (469)
Shipping
 
4.84 (467)
Service
 
4.92 (457)
Website
 
4.78 (466)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Author: Jasmin G.

Review date 20.11.2021

amazing oils!!

 

Author: Inga V.

Review date 16.11.2021

Lovely products, good communication, not very expensive.

 

Author: Ruth M.

Review date 09.11.2021

Ordered patchouli oils. They arrived quickly and were well packed. The patchouli oils smelled really nice. Other brands I've purchased tend to lack aroma. I prefer the Gem Tree fragrance punch.

 

Author: Lidia S.

Review date 06.11.2021

5 stars across the board. The gem tree has powered my spiritual life greatly. I'm grateful to my spirits guiding me to there website. ♥️♥️

 

Author: Anne R.

Review date 29.10.2021

I am very happy with the Spiritual Sky Vanilla Perfume oil - it's exactly what I wanted thanks. Very reasonably priced too. There was a bit of a problem with registering my Visa Card payment details to begin with - as your system doesn't give access to entering card issue start dates, which are often required. But this was very clearly resolved!

 

Author: Amanda H.

Review date 28.10.2021

I love these oils and use them in my home made body lotions. Lovely quality ????

 

Author: Clinton D.

Review date 28.10.2021

The product I received was exactly as expected. The order was shipped fast and packed well. 10 of 10

 

Author: Rachel B.

Review date 19.10.2021

Very nice. Happy with everything. Would shop here again. Good prices. Thanks for the free gift

 

Author: Sally B.

Review date 05.10.2021

Brilliant service, beautiful products

 

Author: Linda T.

Review date 28.09.2021

No comment available

 

Author: Katrina L.

Review date 18.09.2021

Everything I ordered was great except for the candle. The candle was a joke. It was smashed and melted when it arrived. The packaging wasn't great either. But other than that, I'm satisfied.

 

Author: Lauren D.

Review date 15.09.2021

Loved everything about this site!! Will definitely order again!!

 

Items per Page:
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpools