Free delivery over £35 on UK orders. We ship worldwide also. Free gift available for certain spends (please see shopping cart for details).

 

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 868 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next »] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Awesome
By Nicholas Luna from Garfield, United States on January 23, 2020
Beautiful elegant and priced right!! I bought this pendant as a gift and they absolutely love love loved it!!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Powerfull
By Sharon Berry from  West sussex, United Kingdom on January 09, 2020
These chakra and magical oils are extremely powerful when a few drops are added to a bath thanks gemtree
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great item
By Sue McGregor from Wishaw, United Kingdom on December 26, 2019
Nice to get free gift even though purchase not expensive.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely pendulum.
By Sue McGregor from Wishaw, United Kingdom on December 26, 2019
As described details in package of stone and pendulum.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely pendulum.
By Sue McGregor from Wishaw, United Kingdom on December 26, 2019
As described and pictured came boxed liked the instructions and detail regarding the stones.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely product
By Chris Ams from N/A on December 24, 2019
You feel safer when you carry this card around. Well made product and fast shipping too! I love the Gem Tree!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Chris Ams from N/A on December 24, 2019
You can feel the positive vibes coming from this card. Well made and good to carry around with you all the time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely product
By Chris Ams from N/A on December 24, 2019
Luck comes in many different ways and this card makes you see it clearer too. Positive vibes everywhere and well made.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely product
By Chris Ams from N/A on December 24, 2019
This card is well made, fits everywhere and you can feel the positive power coming from it. Thank you, the Gem Tree!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Chris Ams from N/A on December 24, 2019
Ordered it so I do not get bad vibes sent to me. Well made and it fits everywhere. You can feel th epositivity too
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Chris Ams from N/A on December 24, 2019
Very handy, fits everywhere and well made! Love the gem tree's products !
Fast shipping too
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely product
By Chris Ams from N/A on December 24, 2019
Felt safer already when I opened the package! Great description came with it too and the oil smells great! I love the Gem Tree's products!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very good product
By KONSTANTINA KOKKINI from Athens, Greece on December 19, 2019
I used it twice for better luck (casino on line games) and it worked.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Just a return for more oils from Tree of Life.
By Henry Porcher from Oswestry Shropshire UK, United Kingdom on December 05, 2019
Not my first order but very reliable in the past. Now the first place to go for oils and much more, quick delivery and so easy to deal with.
Thanks again for your excellent service!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely Pendulum.
By A.Paris from Dorset, UK on December 05, 2019
Great quality pendulum.???? Great customer service and quick dispatch. Highly recommend this store, always provide satisfaction. Thank you????
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Speedy delivery
By AM from Dunfermline, Scotland on November 19, 2019
Excellent product, but too thick to use dropper with. To use remove dropper. Apart from that I'm happy with the product.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
True myrrh essential oil
By AM from Dunfermline, Scotland on November 19, 2019
Have used this a few times already and am very pleased with it.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent product
By AM from Dunfermline, Scotland on November 19, 2019
Looking forward to using this in my magickal oil recipes. Thank you for speedy delivery.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Genuine article
By AM from Dunfermline, Scotland on November 19, 2019
Very happy with this lavender oil and with service and delivery. Will shop again.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Let's see ...
By Sharon from Chichester, England on November 17, 2019
I brought this overcome depression talisman to give it ago and I must say that I did seem to pick up in my mood a bit not long after I brought it and carried it on me ! I think you need to keep it on you in your pocket or bra or purse to see greater affects ???????????? Thanks again Gem Tree ????
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Nice little bottles
By Sharon from Chichester, England on November 17, 2019
These little witches bottles are great and the size is as i expected ???? the cork fits nice and tight as well ???? I e even used one of these little bottles to put a spell candle in which is nice ????️Thanks Gem Tree ????
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Gorgeous gems
By CLAIRE KNIGHT from  Kent, United Kingdom on November 16, 2019
Absolutely love these ... perfect for jewellery making and display! I’m never disappointed with my purchases! thank you Gem Tree.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Nice!
By Jakub Witz from  Pomorskie, Poland on November 14, 2019
I really like it, its give a nice warm feeling on skin and it smells very very long. No burn on skin. I also order the other Abramelin Oil Crafted from a ancient traditional recipe on this site too, and I its almost hard to say any difference between both of them. Will, Magic and love :)
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beautifully made wand
By Mary Ann Bugajski from Oxfordshire, United Kingdom on November 10, 2019
Absolutely beautifully made wand. Bought for a friend who fell in love with it immediately .
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
lovely product
By lynda pople from Wiltshire, United Kingdom on November 10, 2019
it was just what in wanted and come in good time .
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great and lovely product.
By Isabelle Berntsen from  Ullensaker, Norway on November 04, 2019
This is a beautiful keyring. I got the 4 leaves looks amazing. Such good quality. Make a good gift for loved ones.Very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product.
By Isabelle Berntsen from  Ullensaker, Norway on November 04, 2019
This is a beautiful magic oil. Feels amazing. Such good quality.A great price to.Make a good gift.Very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Amazing Powerful
By Sharon Berry from  West sussex, United Kingdom on October 23, 2019
These magic oils are amazing the road opener has opened doors for me and my life is now moving forwards ! I totally recommend these magic oils and the chakra oils ! Thank you Gemtree ????????
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Dragon s blood oil
By Matthew Allinson from Cardiff, Great Britain on October 13, 2019
Great value, lovely scent and reasonable price include the delivery costs, would recommend to a friend or colleague.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Nuostabus produktas,labai maloniai kvepia,pirksiu dar,dar ir dar.SUPER
By Sandra Kirkilaite from Vilniaus r. sav., Lietuva on October 12, 2019
Labai nuostabus aliejus,pirksiu pati dar ir dar,ir siulau kitiems
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 868 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next »] 

top ↑