Free delivery over £30 on UK orders. We ship worldwide also.

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 620 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next »] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
fab soaps
By AS from Netherlands on March 24, 2017
I have tried two of the soaps--the Jasmine with Calendula (favorite) and the Almond, Milk & Honey with Oats (very good, but the oats on top of the bar do come away easily). (I added the Rose with Rose Petals soap to Xmas gifts). Soaps are lovely. They leave the skin clean and refreshed, and have taken away the dry itchy feeling. Added bonus - the soaps last longer than commercially-bought soaps. I only wish that these soaps could be ordered individually.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Eileen Lusk from New York, United States on March 24, 2017
Packaging is great, product even better. I'm hoping to get pregnant
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Avril McAuley from Lanarkshire, Scotland on March 22, 2017
I am very pleased with my frankincense +Myrrh Botanical perfume oil in a atomiser bottle.it smells amazing.A good price to.Make a good gift.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Amazing polished smooth stone
By Avril McAuley from Lanarkshire, Scotland on March 22, 2017
I am very pleased with my Unakite polished smooth stone.A great price .Feels amazing to.Lovely colours.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beauiful glass pebble
By Avril McAuley from Lanarkshire, Scotland on March 22, 2017
I am very pleased with my glass pebble.Such a lovely colour to.Such good quality.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent fridge magnet
By Avril McAuley from Lanarkshire, Scotland on March 22, 2017
I am very pleased with my fridge magnet.Such good quality.A great price to.Looks amazing on my fridge.Beautiful glass design.Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Gorgeous smelling oil
By Sarah Louise Turner from  Suffolk, United Kingdom on March 22, 2017
This oil smells absolutely gorgeous I use it as perfume with the added benefit of feeling it working. I use it on my citrine stones which gives them an extra boost. It definitely is a happiness oil I feel it working when I use it on crystals, bath rituals, candles, jewellery. It smells lovely definitely buying another bottle. :-)
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Gorgeous smelling oil
By Sarah Louise Turner from  Suffolk, United Kingdom on March 22, 2017
Lovely smelling oil I use it in bath rituals on my crystals, candles, jewelry. I use it on my special wish ring and I really feel it working. I like it so much I brought the bigger bottle next time. I also use it on talismans and amulets. Very happy with it :-)
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great bracelet!
By Diana A. from Danmark, Danmark on March 20, 2017
Really nice product and packaging. All arrived on time. Really pleased with the item!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Winter scent
By Elizabeth Addison from Edinburgh, Midlothian on March 19, 2017
This reminds me of a mixture of both sweet and spicy perfume. Great for Winter weather and evening wear. Very pleasant and rather long lasting.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Spice market
By Elizabeth Addison from Edinburgh, Midlothian on March 19, 2017
This reminds me of an oriental spice market where the scent catches your nose in the sunshine. Pretty long lasting.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Apple Orchard
By Elizabeth Addison from Edinburgh, Midlothian on March 19, 2017
Thus scent reminds me of a walk in an Apple orchard on a sunny day with the scent of ripe apples in the air. Lasts,for ages.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Floral star
By Edinburgh Addison from Edinburgh, Midlothian on March 19, 2017
This reminds me of the scent in a florists. Beautiful scent of mixed flowers. Lasts for ages.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Fantastic scent
By Elizabeth Addison from Edinburgh, Midlothian on March 19, 2017
This reminds me of how carnations used to smell years ago in my childhood. Beautiful scent. Was the Queen Mothers favourite flower.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Exquisite delight
By Elizabeth Addison from Edinburgh, Midlothian on March 19, 2017
This scent really does smell like an exotic lily. It is my favourite floral scent. Can still smell the scent several hours later.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Helen Arblaster from West midlands, Uk on March 19, 2017
This product has a gorgeous smell nice hand handbag size and makes a great present
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely
By Amy from Douglas, United Kingdom on March 12, 2017
I am going to review all the products i ordered on this review as reviewing them all seperately will take a long time and i ordered alot from them, all the crystals i ordered are absolutely beautiful and i couldnt be happier to now be the proud owner of them all and one was a gift for my boyfriend which was a heart shaped tiger eye and he was very happy with it. So thank you gem tree you will be hearing from me again soon :)
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Prompt delivery
By Deb Oliveri from Bournemouth, UK on March 12, 2017
This oil never fails in allowing me to have a day of real achievement, therefore success in whatever my goals are.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Prompt delivery
By Deb Oliveri from Bournemouth, UK on March 11, 2017
This perfume is divine and I have had many compliments, love it.!!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Prompt delivery
By Deb Oliveri from Bournemouth, UK on March 11, 2017
Absolutely love this little pendant, its so delicate and sweet.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent service! Fast Delivery
By Jane Carter from Isle of Wight, United Kingdom on March 11, 2017
Great product as always! There's not a lot more to say about the product itself as it is Menthol Crystals
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
so beautiful
By Nadine Speleman from Sint-Niklaas, Belgium on March 10, 2017
its such a beautiful stone, just as lovely as shown on the picture !
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
excellent oil!
By Claudia Jansen from  Kent, United Kingdom on March 07, 2017
Very calming and comforting. Not sure yet about its healing power for body repair, but the oil definitely has a healing (and calming and comforting) effect for mind and soul in a way that for me beats most if not all essential oils known as having stress-reducing properties such as lavender and bergamot. It feels calming to a similar degree as lavender and bergamot, but on top of that this oil has a comforting property that I haven't discovered yet in any standard essential oils.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
excellent oil!
By Claudia Jansen from  Kent, United Kingdom on March 07, 2017
Very happy with the oil. Seems to reduce unhealthy psychic and emotional attachments. In terms of practical problems, calms down the mind by quickly putting the brakes on ruminating.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
useful good oil
By Claudia Jansen from  Kent, United Kingdom on March 07, 2017
Seems to really remove negative energies. Can feel effects similar to holding a black tourmaline stone in hand or putting it on another body part. I use the oil during or after a bad day,mostly on my feet (and sometimes forehead or other body part) or any time to counter-balance any healing with gemstones or oils of upper chakras, so as to avoid feeling spaced out.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
great product !
By Speleman Nadine from Sint-Niklaas, België on March 06, 2017
bought one and got to order another one because my friend liked it so much that I gave it to her !
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
good product
By Mrs Garlick from Huthwaite, Notts on March 06, 2017
quick delivery dont know if it is working or not as the person I think did it does not live near me anymore hope it is
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Helen Arblaster from West midlands, Uk on March 03, 2017
Smells lovely and a handy handbag size definitely recommend
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Solid necklace
By Anita Procter from London, United Kingdom on February 26, 2017
This necklace is fairly heavy to wear, but feels good against the skin. It looks amazing on!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beautiful pendant!
By Anita Procter from London, United Kingdom on February 26, 2017
This pendant is gorgeous - light to wear and stunning. Good setting which is robust. A beautiful piece of jewellery.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 620 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next »] 

top ↑