Free delivery over £30 on UK orders. We ship worldwide also.

**Please note last posting date for Christmas is 21st December for UK. **

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 741 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next »] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Won $10 in lottery
By Michiko Asari from  BC, Canada on December 12, 2017
Used this oil on the lottery ticket and won $10(^^
) Thank you.
!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
I love them
By Shirley Morgan from Kinross, Scotland. on December 09, 2017
Lovely clusters, and lots of healing energy in them.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Realy nice cages at a great price.
By Shirley Morgan from Kinross, Scotland on December 09, 2017
the perfect size. and tarnish free GREAT. I will order again and in a smaller size .
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great bracelet
By Nari from HAMPSHIRE, United Kingdom on November 30, 2017
Good energy from this bracelet as soon as I put it on.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent- love it
By Nari from HAMPSHIRE, United Kingdom on November 30, 2017
Love the colour of this bracelet, it felt right when I put it on -good energy.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Jane Carter from Isle of Wight, United Kingdom on November 28, 2017
Thoroughly enjoy this product. This product, and the seller, are the best that I know for this type of item. I use it in what might be seen as an unorthodox way, but it's great for clearing the tubes (use in small doses! be warned). It dissolves well in hot water.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By F.muthoni from London, Kenya on November 23, 2017
Love the smell. Enjoy using it. I will definitely continue buying this product
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely product
By Pally from Manchester, UK on November 22, 2017
I have several oils from Gem Tree and they are all different and equally beautiful.

They also make lovely little gifts for loved ones!

Gem Tree - thank you for your lovely oils !
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
great
By mabu from london, uk on November 14, 2017
smells great and arrived on time.. starting to see lot of changes
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Product
By Mo from London, england on November 11, 2017
I like the smell, i feel better in myself since i use it hopefully it will remove peoples negative wishes and ill will- my focus is better and my mind clearer like fog lifted
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely product
By Mo from London, england on November 11, 2017
Smells lovely will let you know if has the effect I want, good for aroma therapy,
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Tower
By nariman smith from Hampshire, United Kingdom on November 09, 2017
I love this tower, keep it in my kitchen and cleanse it whenever I feel the need to. I love it in the kitchen, it brings a good energy.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beautiful smell
By Deb Oliveri from Bournemouth, UK on November 03, 2017
Although I cannot comment on the ability of this oil as it was a gift, but I did have a crafty sniff out of curiosity and it was really nice.!!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Prompt delivery
By Deb Oliveri from Bournemouth, UK on November 03, 2017
Love the size of this bag, so discreet. I have noticed quite small changes in positive outcomes since it arrived. I also say an affirmation to Metatron to accompany it when needed.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Smells great
By Riva from Taipei, Taiwan on October 31, 2017
The oil smells like Chinese new year envelop,which contains full of lucky and joy. Very pleased thus I want to get one bigger bottle if it is available. However I have not yet gotten pregnant. I have checked with doctor and done all hermone examinations we can but all of them shows good. I will let you know if there a any good news.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By S Pedro from London, United Kingdom on October 25, 2017
Finely made credit sized simply brilliant talisman
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Stellson Pedro from London, United Kingdom on October 25, 2017
When I saw this product i did not hesitate to order. there was something in me that was screaming for it and since I got it I had no regrets but utmost pleasure as there is a calmness and confidence about me
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Fantastic
By lyndsey rimmer from liverpool, United Kingdom on October 20, 2017
Would definitely recommend first time ordering will be ordering again great at removing negative energies
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Smells terrific
By Elaine from Edinburgh, Scotland on October 14, 2017
I have used this with fast luck - and it keeps my outlook sunny - nice combination
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Smells great
By Elaine from Edinbrgh, Scotland on October 14, 2017
Will use this around Christmas - I am hoping that it works a little magic
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Smells great
By Elaine from Edinburgh, Scotland on October 14, 2017
Saturn is my ruling planet - I am hoping it may be kinder if I am wearing this oil - it is a hard taskmaster
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
powerful and effective
By Sarah Rayner from London, United Kingdom on October 09, 2017
extremely happy and thankful to the maker of this oil as it worked, and turned things around for me. put simply, it DOES WHAT IT SAYS ON THE TIN :)
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Product.
By Brynn Edwards from London, England on September 29, 2017
Very Impressed with the Clear Quatz Gemstone Pendulum. Purchased the Gemstone as a present for a friend. She is also impressed with the gemstone.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Still waiting on the product
By hema prashat from brisbane, australia on September 22, 2017
i will definitely review once i reveive the product
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very good product and service
By Bertrand from Dublin, Ireland on September 10, 2017
Very pleased with this purchase bought for a present. Very pleased also by the kind and efficient service offered by The Gem Tree to follow my order while being delivered.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
lovely powerful
By Sarah from London, United Kingdom on September 01, 2017
i really like this very comforting talisman. going to put it in an oyster card wallet to protect it! thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
lovely lovely
By Sarah from London, United Kingdom on September 01, 2017
great set! very helpful and very cute ........... X
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
beautiful and huge!
By Sarah Rayner from London, United Kingdom on August 25, 2017
beautiful, huge, looks like honey! And feels so happy! I really love this one it's super pretty and eye catching as well as powerful. very good value too
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great scent
By James Sheppard from Staffordshire, United Kingdom on August 17, 2017
I love the feel and energy of this oil and it works well to dispel negativity and hexs.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great detail
By James Sheppard from Staffordshire, United kingdom on August 17, 2017
The item is bigger and more detailed than I thought it'd be. Excellent to use as a talisman and anointing it with oils.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 741 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next »] 

top ↑