Free delivery over £35 on UK orders. We ship worldwide also.

 

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 765 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next »] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Amazing
By Lynsey Bradley from Norfolk, United Kingdom on June 06, 2018
I adore the smell of this oil it’s divine and have found this and many others have really helped me in life to get to where I need to be. I cannot praise The Gem Tree highly enough!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
This is a fantastic product
By Bernadine from South Yorkshire, United Kingdom on March 27, 2018
Very pleased with this product. Delivery was prompt and there were no problems during the whole process.

Top marks
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beautiful scent
By B T-P from England, England on March 24, 2018
I love the scent of all oils I have purchased from Gem Tree. The delivery and package is excellent too.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Menthol Crystals
By Jane Morton from Isle of Wight, United Kingdom on March 23, 2018
I've been buying this product from GemTree for a number of years and have found the service, and the product, excellent every single time.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Chaim Markus from Type a choice below ..., Israel on February 27, 2018
Nic
Green is for money
Hop to make lots of money
Happy Purim
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Works like Magick!
By Starshine from Yorkshire, United Kingdom on February 27, 2018
I was having trouble with a couple of individuals at work. Since using this oil, they now couldn't be nicer. Thank you Gem tree, you're absolutely amazing !!!! xx
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Love Rose oil
By Mobina from London, UK on February 26, 2018
I love this rose oil makes me feel happier I wear it everyday
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beautiful pendant!
By Margo Paton from Scotland, UK on February 09, 2018
I love this Smokey Quartz sphere pendant! I like to wear my pendants on a chain. It’s unusual, I love the shape and it’s very pretty. I would recommend this pendant. It’s a good size, and can be worn on a cord, or any chain length, or layered with other pendants. It’s excellent quality too!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Stunning pendant!
By Margo Paton from Ayrshire, Scotland on February 09, 2018
This pendant is just what I wanted and more! One of my favourite sellers, with a great service and beautiful products! This is a Moonstone pendant, which I put on a silver chain. It’s long and slim, very elegant. I can highly recommend to others. 5 STARS*****
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Fresh citrus
By Elizabeth Valerie Addison from Ednburgh, Scotland on January 27, 2018
Great lemony citrus scent. I love the fresh scent of lemon.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely citrus scent.
By Elizabeth Addison from Edinburgh, Sotland on January 27, 2018
Lemon botanical oil is a lovely fresh citrusy scent.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
A wonderful product
By Sheri from London, United KIngdom on January 12, 2018
A well worth buy - a wonderful product that I feel helped me immensely in cleansing.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Product
By Tiziana Molinari from  At, Italy on January 04, 2018
This oil works!! Really, really works. I tried it and it has worked fast, very very fast
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Linda from Huddersfield, UK on January 03, 2018
Strong, well-made and ideal as a Christmas cracker filler, which is why it was purchased.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Linda from Huddersfield, UK on January 03, 2018
Strong, well-made and ideal as a Christmas cracker filler, which is why it was purchased.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Linda from Huddersfield, UK on January 03, 2018
Strong, well-made and ideal as a Christmas cracker filler, which is why it was purchased.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Linda from Huddersfield, UK on January 03, 2018
Strong, well-made and ideal as a Christmas cracker filler, which is why it was purchased.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Linda from Huddersfield, UK on January 03, 2018
Strong, well-made and ideal as a Christmas cracker filler, which is why it was purchased.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Linda from Huddersfield, UK on January 03, 2018
Strong, well-made and ideal as a Christmas cracker filler, which is why it was purchased. Company good to deal with too.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Linda from Huddersfield, UK on January 03, 2018
Strong, well-made and ideal as a Christmas cracker filler, which is why it was purchased. Arrived very quickly too.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Linda from Huddersfield, UK on January 03, 2018
Strong, well-made and ideal as a Christmas cracker filler, which is why it was purchased.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Linda from Huddersfield, UK on January 03, 2018
Well-made and ideal for my purpose as a Christmas cracker filler!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Powerful product
By Neliswa Mkhize from Merseyside, United Kingdom on December 29, 2017
I think this is a must have product, since it came I've always worn it 24/7...
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Powerful product
By Neliswa Mkhize from Merseyside, United Kingdom on December 29, 2017
Since I started using this oil I felt difference. Each time I apply it, I feel energy shift! This stuff is powerful.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Gorgeous bracelet
By Annette Barsby from Kent, United Kingdom on December 27, 2017
I've been complimented on this first time I wore it. Colours are the attraction and the density of them. Bright, strong colours and better than any I've searched. Decent strength elastic too. Definitely worth that extra few bob. I have big hands which often swell, but this slips on easily and is comfy. As with all these natural bracelets you have to take into account the rough edges of the stones and wear appropriate clothing. I think the fraying edges of my new jumper sleeve were down to bad manufacture rather than the sharpness of the bracelet.Would definitely recommend this,especially as a gift for it's unique look,
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Won $10 in lottery
By Michiko Asari from  BC, Canada on December 12, 2017
Used this oil on the lottery ticket and won $10(^^
) Thank you.
!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
I love them
By Shirley Morgan from Kinross, Scotland. on December 09, 2017
Lovely clusters, and lots of healing energy in them.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Realy nice cages at a great price.
By Shirley Morgan from Kinross, Scotland on December 09, 2017
the perfect size. and tarnish free GREAT. I will order again and in a smaller size .
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great bracelet
By Nari from HAMPSHIRE, United Kingdom on November 30, 2017
Good energy from this bracelet as soon as I put it on.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent- love it
By Nari from HAMPSHIRE, United Kingdom on November 30, 2017
Love the colour of this bracelet, it felt right when I put it on -good energy.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 765 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next »] 

top ↑