Free delivery over £30 on UK orders. We ship worldwide also.

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 650 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next »] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
BEAUTIFUL SMELLING OIL
By Sarah Turner from Suffolk, United Kingdom on April 28, 2017
Beautiful oil I can really feel the highest vibrations working when I use this oil. I use it for candle prayers, bathing and crystal mediation. Lovely oil.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beautiful scent
By Janet from London, United Kingdom on April 26, 2017
Does bring a feeling of euphoria and enthusiasm. Great scent.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product nice scent
By Janet from London, United Kingdom on April 26, 2017
It does bring positive energy to aura, waiting to see results of wish.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product nice scent
By Janet from London, UK on April 26, 2017
Well I can feel it's positive effects straight away, Ave brings positive energy to aura. waiting to see results.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great oil
By Anonymous from Sheffield, england on April 24, 2017
I'm not saying it smells nice, due to all of gemtree oils do, however the product does help in many ways
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Value Product
By Linda Crouch from Mullion, Cornwall, England on April 22, 2017
I have bought from this seller several time and have never been disappointed with my buys. Always great value and as with this item an unusual stone to find to buy. I recommend gem tree as a reliable, helpful and great value seller, Linda Crouch Mullion, Cornwall
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
beautiful sphere pendant
By Avril McAuley from Lanarkshire, Scotland on April 21, 2017
I am very pleased with my Tibetan quarz large sphere pendant.Looks amazing on.Such good quality.Highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Avril McAuley from Lanarkshire, Scotland on April 21, 2017
I am very pleased with my crystal led light box display stand.I love displaying different crystals on it.Looks amazing in my hall.Highly recommend it.Make a good gift.A good price to.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
lovely necklace.
By Avril McAuley from Lanarkshire, Scotland on April 21, 2017
I am very pleased with my Himalayan golden quartz round gemstone pendant.It is such good quality.Looks amazing on.A lovely colour.A great price.Highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely starting crystals
By Sarah Louise TURNER from Suffolk, United Kingdom on April 21, 2017
I got these in memory of my beautiful son I thought I would have sunstones for my son he was my beautiful sunstones and he still is. I think of him smiling in heaven when I use these crystals. Help to make me feel better and life my depression since his death.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely looking cards
By Sarah Louise TURNER from SUFFOLK, United Kingdom on April 21, 2017
I use these card when doing my candle prayers really can feel them working. Also I carry the appropriate one I need around with me in a purse or pocket.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely smell
By Sarah Louise TURNER from SUFFOLK, United Kingdom on April 21, 2017
Lovely smellies oil to add to your crystals or amulets to give them extra higher vibration power. I can feel it working.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely bracelet
By Amanda Hughes from West Sussex, United Kingdom on April 19, 2017
This is a really lovely bracelet! I love it :-) Wish there was a matching necklace
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Prompt delivery
By Deb Oliveri from Bournemouth, UK on April 10, 2017
This little card fits just nicely into a pocket/purse. I have not yet seen any positive results, but perhaps I am using it wrong.?
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Prompt delivery
By Deb Oliveri from Bournemouth, UK on April 10, 2017
Always a pleasure to do business with the GT. This was brought as a gift for someone else, so I cant comment on this oil.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beautiful spicy scent
By Elizabeth Addison from Edinburgh urgh, Edinburgh on April 08, 2017
I gave this to a friend who adored the spicy scent.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Pouch holder
By Elizabeth Addisom from Edinburgh, Scotland on April 08, 2017
I have put a few atomisers in this pouch to give to a friend. It was unfortunately too shallow to hold them properly.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great spicy scent
By Elizabeth Addison from Edinburgh, Scotland on April 08, 2017
I gave this atomiser to a friend who loves spicy scents. She thought it was really ace.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely scent
By Elizabeth Addison from Edonburgh, Scotland on April 08, 2017
I purchased this for a friend. She absolutely adores thefragrance.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product.
By Katrina Humphrey from Sheringham, England on April 04, 2017
A great product that I found very difficult to get hold of anywhere else. Fast delivery and great customer service.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beautiful smell
By Deb Oliveri from Bournemouth, UK on April 01, 2017
I love this perfume and I always get compliments when I am wearing this.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Prompt delivery
By Deb Oliveri from Bournemouth, UK on April 01, 2017
Just handy enough to keep in my pocket or purse. Things do seem to be more positive when carrying.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Love this !
By Ros from Epping, UK on March 29, 2017
An absolute must oil! I love this and use it regularly just to enhance a sense of confidence.!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Can't comment yet
By Ros from Epping, UK on March 29, 2017
I have not used this product yet, but will comment when I have!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Best defence oil
By Ros from Epping, UK on March 29, 2017
I use this daily, since my brother became a UKIP councillor and my sister in law has been sending bad vibes to me! They have friend my reputation and power to earn any money!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely product
By Ros from Epping, UK on March 29, 2017
Although this is a lovely product I do not have any evidence as yet to its effectiveness. Let you know when I do.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Love This
By Ros from Epping, UK on March 29, 2017
I got one of these for my son doing his exams to help with his conscentration and organisation of revision. He always wears it, and has become naturally more interested in spiritual activities at university. Things he used to mock me for!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Cant live without this"
By Ros from Epping, UK on March 29, 2017
I use this to anoint candles for an extra boost to the success of whatever I am doing!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beautiful little stone
By Ros from Epping, UK on March 29, 2017
I have bought one of these for each of my family. They are a really lovely shaped gemstone, that looks, to me, better than the random shaped gemstones! I am a bit of a collector and this is more satisfying than random stones.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Love this
By Ros from Epping, Uk on March 29, 2017
I use a dab so this on myself daily and insist my husband wears a little also. It gives me a sense of protection. It is a lovely light oil and when I reach the end of the bottle I empty out the little peridot in the bottom and carry those on me! Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 650 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next »] 

top ↑