Free delivery over £30 on UK orders. We ship worldwide also. Next Day cut off time 12:30pm

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 675 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next »] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Great quality
By Emma hedley from Newcastle, Uk on June 22, 2017
These are fab, simple to use and look great, we love them
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Faith Muthoni from London, United Kingdom on June 21, 2017
Love the smell of this oil. I have noticed that I been having interesting vivid dreams since using this before bed. I find very relaxing.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Faith Muthoni from London, United Kingdom on June 21, 2017
I have been using this product for the last couple of weeks! I am feeling really energised and positive . By the time I ordered I had reached a place where I was totally drained and getting very agitated. Now ! A sense of calm is the new me. Thanks so much
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Love the product
By Faith Muthoni from London, United Kingdom on June 21, 2017
I have been feeling really tired and easily agitated. Since using the oil! I have become really calm and feel very positive. I wake up feeling really energetic not as drained as I was feeling . Thank you ! Love the magic
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beautiful product
By Karen from Norfolk, United Kingdom on June 19, 2017
This dowser is authentic and works very well. It is beautifully made and well worth the money. I highly recommend this crystal.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent product as always
By Jane Carter from Isle of Wight, United Kingdom on June 18, 2017
Excellent product, always "as described" and delivered promptly
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Good purchase
By maja zejak from Srbija, Serbia on June 14, 2017
Nice size,beautiful in itself
Few cracks on some but not to much
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Disappointing
By maja zejak from Srbija, Serbia on June 14, 2017
To much rock,like 3/4,comparing to small size of crystal itself and very bad quality above all,cracked,damaged
wouldn't recommend at all
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
great product
By Yvonne from northamptonshire, United Kingdom on May 31, 2017
Many thanks for my product they smell so lovely arrived on time.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
lovely products
By Yvonne Dasent from  , United Kingdom on May 27, 2017
Granddaugther was amazed with this product when she saw it & was very happy to wear this straight away.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Good product
By Yoon Chong Ong from Sg, Singapore on May 27, 2017
I mixed it with the high John the conqueror incense as the later is self igniting. Burns quickly but burns well.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
My Favourite!
By Karen from N/A on May 19, 2017
My favorite crystal in an oil, perfect! Definitely recommend and will buy again.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great oil!
By Karen from N/A on May 19, 2017
I'm a big fan of citrine so this is lovely and would recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beautiful!
By Karen from N/A on May 19, 2017
Lots of compliments from friends and I'll be buying this again.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great oil!
By Karen from N/A on May 19, 2017
Seems to be doing exactly what I want and discreet, another oil I'd buy again and recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great oil!
By Karen from N/A on May 19, 2017
Perfect, just what I need and handy size to travel with. Will be buying again.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely
By Karen from N/A on May 19, 2017
Just right and easy to carry in pocket or small bag. Will be buying again.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
FABULOUS
By Karen from N/A on May 19, 2017
Great oil, perfect to carry in pocket or bag. Will buy again.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great!
By Samantha from East Yorkshire, England on May 12, 2017
I've bought this oil a few times, it's great for when you bang yourself n want to reduce a big bruise that might occur. You need to apply it twice daily. Also good for wrists for a calming feeling. Nice light smell. I have sensitive skin and enema n have no reactions.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Amazing
By James Sheppard from  Staffordshire, United Kingdom on May 11, 2017
The scent alone is fantastic, I've applied it to my hands and annointed my bracelet and it sinks in nice and fast with no harshness at all it's good for me because I have sensitive skin fantastic product !
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product.
By Katrina Humphrey from Sheringham, England on May 10, 2017
A well made, reasonably priced item. Very helpful customer service
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beautiful Product
By Yvonne Dasent from  , United Kingdom on May 09, 2017
Amazed of how positive the atmosphere and myself felt when this was used will certainly reorder.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
BEAUTIFUL SMELLING OIL
By Sarah Turner from Suffolk, United Kingdom on April 28, 2017
Beautiful oil I can really feel the highest vibrations working when I use this oil. I use it for candle prayers, bathing and crystal mediation. Lovely oil.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beautiful scent
By Janet from London, United Kingdom on April 26, 2017
Does bring a feeling of euphoria and enthusiasm. Great scent.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product nice scent
By Janet from London, United Kingdom on April 26, 2017
It does bring positive energy to aura, waiting to see results of wish.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product nice scent
By Janet from London, UK on April 26, 2017
Well I can feel it's positive effects straight away, Ave brings positive energy to aura. waiting to see results.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great oil
By Anonymous from Sheffield, england on April 24, 2017
I'm not saying it smells nice, due to all of gemtree oils do, however the product does help in many ways
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Value Product
By Linda Crouch from Mullion, Cornwall, England on April 22, 2017
I have bought from this seller several time and have never been disappointed with my buys. Always great value and as with this item an unusual stone to find to buy. I recommend gem tree as a reliable, helpful and great value seller, Linda Crouch Mullion, Cornwall
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
beautiful sphere pendant
By Avril McAuley from Lanarkshire, Scotland on April 21, 2017
I am very pleased with my Tibetan quarz large sphere pendant.Looks amazing on.Such good quality.Highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Avril McAuley from Lanarkshire, Scotland on April 21, 2017
I am very pleased with my crystal led light box display stand.I love displaying different crystals on it.Looks amazing in my hall.Highly recommend it.Make a good gift.A good price to.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 675 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next »] 

top ↑