Free delivery over £35 on UK orders. We ship worldwide also.

 

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 824 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next »] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Just lovely
By Louisa Newell from London, United Kingdom on July 07, 2019
I was curious about trying this due to the name! No idea what notes were in it, what a lovely surprise, fresh and sensual at the same time. These perfumes are such good quality and smell unique with natural ingredients, no chemically smell, if you're unsure, give them a try.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Chypre lovers
By Louisa Newell from London, United Kingdom on July 07, 2019
This along with all the lovely perfumes made by Gem Tree is well blended, fresh lemongrass grounded with oakmoss, in this warm weather it smells fab, no sweetness but still feminine and classy.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Pleased with my purchase
By Beverley Skeen from Gloucestershire, Uk on July 02, 2019
Excellent for storage fine crystals etc great price
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very neat
By Beverley Skeen from Gloucestershire, Uk on July 02, 2019
Used for crystal dust, it was ideal and excellent for the price
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent
By Beverley Skeen from Gloucestershire, Uk on July 02, 2019
Wanted this to store some crystal dust it was ideal
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
very proffesionallly done and exellent service
By Mike Clarke from Birmingham, United Kingdom on June 05, 2019
I've never had a bad experience once with Gem Tree.. always great doing business with them and I'd always recommend this company as they have a high standard and professionalism
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely and sweet
By Andrei Grigorescu from  Dambovita, Romania on May 27, 2019
I'm quite a critic when it comes to writting reviews and I can find a flaw in anything, yet, this one looks sweet.

There's one thing about it: a metal bar from one end to the other end of the crystal inside it, The metal bar secures the crystal in place and is barely noticeable.

Long story short, this one deserves 5 stars!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
I thought it's unisex, I was wrong.
By Andrei Grigorescu from  Dambovita, Romania on May 27, 2019
I'm a guy, yet I thought the green crystals would fit me. Lesson learned, this doesn't look so unisex after a closer inspection.

Might give it to my girlfriend so it's alright.
Otherwise, it's not a very practical bracelet. The metal pieces jingle like bells when you move your wrist, yet, apart all of that, the bright side is that it looks special in its own way so that's great!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
It's great yet, there's a thing
By Andrei Grigorescu from  Dambovita, Romania on May 27, 2019
The necklace cord is very short, the andara crystal hangs at the esophagus. When I wear it, I can only see the crystal if I'm looking at myself in the mirror. It might be a good thing, it might be a bad thing, it all depends on your preferences.

I expected it to come on a longer necklace and also thought that the crystal would be bigger. Otherwise, it's great, I like it this way too!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beautiful Earrings
By Margo paton from East Ayrshire, United Kingdom on May 24, 2019
Always an excellent service, and a beautiful, well-made pair of Jade earrings!! They sit nicely and look expensive, dainty, modern and unusual! I have received many compliments about them. I can highly recommend this lovely set of heart shape earrings. I would love a matching pendant. My next purchase from The Gem Tree!! 5 stars plus!!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
a lovely set of glass bottles
By Donna Swain from NM, United States on May 23, 2019
I'm very happy with my purchase and the bottles look just as pictured. They come with a plastic inner cap to shake out liquid a drop at a time which is great. I couldn't find them domestically and imagined they would take a long time to get here but they arrived quickly from the UK. I intend to fill them with different essential oils for meditation.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Blockbuster Oil
By Scott from Birmingham, England on May 22, 2019
I purchased several oils from the gem tree, and as always the products do what they say on the bottle. The items always come very well packed and delivered always in good time!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By giulietta pecchia from Essex, United Kingdom on May 19, 2019
Great product. And fast service.very happy.love this company and there always deliver on time.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beautiful Moonstone Pendant
By Margo paton from East Ayrshire, United Kingdom on May 17, 2019
Excellent service! Beautiful moonstone pendant point! I’m glad I got it this time!! I’m very pleased! Secure payment, easy process, lots of lovely items to choose from, and speedy delivery! Highly recommended!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Delphine Ong from Singapore, Singapore on May 14, 2019
Very fast delivery for international delivery.Feels good to wear it
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely
By Deborah Jones from Leicestershire, United Kingdom on April 26, 2019
My tiger was delivered swiftly. It was packaged really well in plenty of bubble wrap so it arrived safely . It is beautiful. I'm very happy with it and so glad I ordered it .If you like tigers or citrine, I would reccommend it. Thanks Gem Tree
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Denise from Ireland on April 25, 2019
Beautiful perfume oil...fragrance lasts for a long time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Favourite Product
By Christine Cooke from Belfast, Northern Ireland on March 03, 2019
I love this product. It is reasonably priced and lasts for ages.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Magical and connecting ..
By Pamela Levack-Moir from Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom on February 20, 2019
A drop of this on my brow brought an insightful pathway toward healing of an old tie that has thwarted my life progress. It drew me to closer connection with the magik required to break this tie. Thank you !
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely pendant
By Margo Paton from Kilmarnock, Scotland on January 29, 2019
I chose this pendant as it was a bit different and just what I was looking for. It’s a medium size Tigers Eye disc pendant, which can be attached to a chain or cord. Everything was ideal. I did think the pendant had 3 circle pendants, but I just got one. That was the only thing, and I missed reading this part of the description. I can recommend, and I’m very pleased with this item. Beautiful necklace which gets many compliments. Good quality and looks great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Fab, fab, fab
By Louisa Newell from London, United Kingdom on January 23, 2019
Smells divine, good quality perfume that lasts. Also easy to carry in your handbag as small and light. Have a few perfumes from Gemtree and they are all delicious. Many thanks Louisa
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Amazing stone
By Esme liana from United Kingdom on January 21, 2019
Calms me down and helping with my self love journey. It's so beautiful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Power stone
By Esme liana from United Kingdom on January 21, 2019
I am still learning the power of this stone. So far so brilliant, my intentions are coming alive
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Must have
By Esmeliana from United Kingdom on January 21, 2019
I have been wearing the stone in my bra since I received it. I feel grounded, connected, calm and wise....i have connected with the energy/intentions I programmed it with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent product
By Jennifer James from Non-US/Other, United Kingdom on January 18, 2019
Put protection on the Talisman and put it near you like for me my pillowcase.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By giulietta pecchia from N/A on January 16, 2019
Needed some love so thought try this strong love action cologne .Great product smell and nice size .Bring on the love!!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By giulietta pecchia from Essex, United Kingdom on January 16, 2019
Lovely product and not expencive .need some love in your life then recommend this product
Service is good arived in good time .need more love then you need love activation try this product .
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
wonderful oil
By Jennifer Strong from Penticton, Canada on December 23, 2018
I love the aroma and feeling of this Rowan berry oil. I feel good with it, and so do others who are nearby.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Julie from Sheffield, UK on December 21, 2018
Good quality key rings and they are different sizes which is great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent
By Isabelle R Berntsen from Akershus, Norway on December 11, 2018
My parcel arrived in time, good service. I am very satisfied with my purchase.Great product and powerful.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 824 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next »] 

top ↑