Free delivery over £35 on UK orders. We ship worldwide also.

 

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 793 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next »] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Great product
By Esmeliana Ndhlovu from  Herts, United Kingdom on November 04, 2018
Anything made by the gem tree is blessed and beautiful. I am happy to have found such an amazing family that produces superior products
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Wow
By Esmeliana Ndhlovu from  Herts, United Kingdom on November 04, 2018
I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it....
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Esmeliana Ndhlovu from  Herts, United Kingdom on November 04, 2018
I am yet to try, I bought so many oils. I should have tried this first silly me
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Amazing product
By Esmeliana Ndhlovu from  Herts, United Kingdom on November 04, 2018
I love this oil. So far my wishes are manifesting after using it for a while. The fairy dust makes it even more amazing, it really does work
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Esmeliana Ndhlovu from  Herts, United Kingdom on November 04, 2018
I am yet to use it, loved the smell and size. I am a gem tree oil fan
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Esmeliana Ndhlovu from  Herts, United Kingdom on November 04, 2018
I am still yet to use it. Love the smell and although the bottle is small it goes a long way
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Esmeliana Ndhlovu from  Herts, United Kingdom on November 04, 2018
Still yet to use but I am a fan of the gem tree oils. It smells good and oils last for a long time
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Esmeliana Ndhlovu from  Herts, United Kingdom on November 04, 2018
Am yet to use this. I bought out of curiosity initially but I am excited I was drawn to it. Stay tuned.....
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Needed in ones life
By Esmeliana Ndhlovu from  Herts, United Kingdom on November 04, 2018
Must add to your oil collection. Very handy oil and will do wonders for you
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Esmeliana Ndhlovu from  Herts, United Kingdom on November 04, 2018
Still using it on a ritual but seeing positive changes so far!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Unique product
By Cash Bailey from  East sussex, United Kingdom on October 28, 2018
I would 100% recommend this beautiful item,but it is a little pokey.It Can get a little cold in the winter but perfect to grab hold of when feeling threatened.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Gorgeous piece
By Cash Bailey from  East sussex, United Kingdom on October 28, 2018
Absolutely love it,my mother has one and we use it as a sync to be closer. Well worth the money. If I lost it I'd buy another without a doubt. Not pleased the price went down after I bought it
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
powerfull and well worth getting
By Mike Clarke from Birmingham, United Kingdom on October 15, 2018
superb . I highly recommend this . its powerful I actually felt its strength
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
BRILLIANT
By Mike Clarke from Birmingham, United Kingdom on October 15, 2018
very good product HIGHLY RECOMENDED .. so nice to correspond with .. lovely warm people
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
exellent product
By Mike Clarke from Birmingham, United Kingdom on October 15, 2018
really nice people to deal with . very kind and thoughtful .. HIGHLY recommended
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Tropical Aroma Incense Cones
By Margo paton from East Ayrshire, United Kingdom on September 26, 2018
Excellent value incense cones with a beautiful tropical scent, as described. Great quality, and they leave a lingering fragrance in the room. I can highly recommend, and I’m so glad I bought them. They come in a box, arrived safely packed and quickly dispatched. 5 stars for everything. I plan to be buying more. They are unusual. A bit different. I love them! I’m very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Strawberry Incense Cones
By Margo paton from East Ayrshire, United Kingdom on September 26, 2018
I love this pack of incense cones. The scent is lovely and they are good burners. Even the strawberry colour is lovely. Great value, and I hope to buy more soon. I can recommend them. I’m very pleased indeed! Great service and safely packed. Fantastic value!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beautiful pendant
By Margo paton from East Ayrshire, United Kingdom on September 26, 2018
How unusual is this pretty blue aventurine faceted point pendant! I’m so glad I bought it. Love it, and pleased with service and packing. Excellent quality and value. Highly Recommend! 5 stars plus
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Amazing pendant!
By Margo paton from East Ayrshire, United Kingdom on September 26, 2018
I can recommend this pendant 100%. When I saw it, I knew I wanted to buy it immediately. It looks a bit like a Crystal Ball. It’s a medium size, looks lovely on and comes with a cord. I love it. It’s Crystal Quartz in a sphere shape. Unusual and attracts compliments from people. You can layer it with other pendants or show it off on its own. Beautiful!! It’s a “ must have”. Packing and service is excellent too! I’m really happy with everything! 5 stars!!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely Coloured Ash Catcher
By Margo paton from East Ayrshire, United Kingdom on September 26, 2018
I can safely recommend this Ash catcher! I was looking for something different and found coloured ones. I bought the pink one. I love it, and intend to buy another colour. The Ash Catcher does it’s job, no mess, while the incense stick burns, the ash falls on the catcher. I also ordered incense and cones and I was very happy with my order and the excellent service provided.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
A beautiful mala
By Jess Danford from Bristol, UK on September 24, 2018
I am very happy with my beautiful mala. Thank you so much to this company for providing malas made with love. I really treasure it.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Good product
By FM from London, UK on September 21, 2018
I love the smell. I feel calm when I use it.
I will continue to order this oil
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Love this fragrance oil
By Malin from Falkenberg, Sweden on September 21, 2018
Fast service and delivery. Everything went fine with the delivery to Sweden.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
aqua aura oils
By ernest domfeh from london, england on September 07, 2018
since using the gem tree oil products these last few month i've noticed a huge improvement overall in my emotional recovery..i'm in no doubt its thanks to their oils..gem tree thank you so much...
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
cut and clear
By ernest domfeh from london, united kingdom on September 07, 2018
must admit i'm beyond ecstatic i've found the gem tree to purchase all my healing oils to get me back to recovery..what makes it even more great is they are a british based company so you save tons on shipping not to mention the quality of the product you receive..i'm just beyond words..thrilled more like..
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely gentle energy product
By Pamela Levack-Moir from Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom on September 05, 2018
I used this product recently in a difficult inter-relationship situation. On heart and brow chakra areas. It seemed to help with keeping a loving ground.
Love it c
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Had a problem in my home solved
By Kinnersley Kent Design from Berkshire, United Kingdom on September 03, 2018
It works
Lived in a house I didn't want to live in. House was full of clutter, stuck. Really was buried and full of fear to tackle it.
With white sage burned and feng shui activated, wore and burned this oil night and day until it ran out.
After a short period, was able to get all hands on deck to agree to put the house for sale and declutter which was a mammoth task. Have moved out and away. House is currently for sale. Now lets see if we get our asking price! :)
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
It Works
By Kinnersley Kent Design from Berkshire, United Kingdom on September 03, 2018
Can definitely say this, no joke. Since started wearing this oil and making wishes while putting it on, started travelling like CRAZY. Not making this up! Internationally and also getting backside off the couch and exploring more of local city was in to the side hidden things since wearing this oil ! Its been ah-maz-ing for traveling. Literally, and that good growth opportunities have come up from those new travels is what happened as well !
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Perfect
By Andrea from Warrington, England on August 31, 2018
This smells divine and I’d definitely recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Glad I found this wonderfully designed Blue Aventurine pendant!
By Margo paton from East Ayrshire, United Kingdom on August 28, 2018
This Blue Aventurine faceted point pendant caught my eye and I couldn’t wait to buy it! I’m so glad I did, as I notice it’s been sold out for now. I thought it was pretty and unusual, I liked the design, shape, colour and crystal qualities.And what amazing quality & value, as always! Mine arrived quickly and was safely packaged. I can highly recommend! I love it and feel lucky to own one. The soothing colour and feeling of the stone feels calming. I can recommend to others. It’s amazing in every way!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 793 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next »] 

top ↑