Close

Free delivery over £35 on UK orders. We ship worldwide also.

For those in a European Union (EU) country please click here

Reviews

Rosewood Silver Spiral Gemstone Wand - Quartz

Rosewood Silver Spiral Gemstone Wand - Quartz

Am very pleased with this wand and it is perfect for me . Beautifully made and lovely energies Read More

, 05/24/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Lodestone Oil / A Magnet Oil To Attract What You Wish

Lodestone Oil / A Magnet Oil To Attract What You Wish

I tell you what this oil has changed my spiritual life and I got new job Read More

LIZ, 05/20/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Evil Eye Oil - For Removing Curses And Negative Energies

Evil Eye Oil - For Removing Curses And Negative Energies

I tell you what this oil has changed my spiritual life Read More

LIZ, 05/20/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Chakra Pentacle Dowser / Pendulum

Chakra Pentacle Dowser / Pendulum

This jewellery is of a consistent high standard,packaged beautifuly and sent immediately. Read More

LIZ, 05/20/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Rose Quartz Gemstone Horn Pendant with Necklace Thong

Rose Quartz Gemstone Horn Pendant with Necklace Thong

Absoultely perfect and exactly what I have been looking for. I was looking for this pendant for lik Read More

alex, 04/26/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Tree of Life Incense - 20 sticks - Variety Pack - Musk and more

Tree of Life Incense - 20 sticks - Variety Pack - Musk and more

Really pleased with my purchase. Tree of Life is some of the best incense and this musky woody mix i Read More

SFJ, 04/04/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Wiccan Five Elements Pentacle Pendant

Wiccan Five Elements Pentacle Pendant

Very happy. Good quality. Fast International post. A++++ Read More

Destri Head, 03/28/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Spiritual Healing Spell Oil Mind Body Soul repair

Spiritual Healing Spell Oil Mind Body Soul repair

This is a lovely oil, smelling of palma violets. I've purchased many oils from gem tree. All smell d Read More

Susan Williams, 03/23/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Business Talisman Magickal Talisman Card

Business Talisman Magickal Talisman Card

Good service.good product .be confident use again .always deliberate promise Read More

Julia, 03/13/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Chronic Fatigue Synergy Blended Magickal Oil

Chronic Fatigue Synergy Blended Magickal Oil

Smells lovely! Put a couple of drops in my bath water and found it helped improve my energy levels. Read More

Sara, 02/21/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Whitby Jet Wire Wrapped Pendant - Each one is unique

Whitby Jet Wire Wrapped Pendant - Each one is unique

Was looking for something really unique for wife and this was perfect as it brad to be jet. The fact Read More

Shaun Hartley, 02/01/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
100gms Premium Chinese Menthol Crystals

100gms Premium Chinese Menthol Crystals

Always buy this item from The Gem Tree - good quality and excellent value Read More

Jane Morton, 01/24/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

stahlwandpool