Free delivery over £35 on UK orders. We ship worldwide also.

 

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 852 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next »] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Speedy delivery
By AM from Dunfermline, Scotland on November 19, 2019
Excellent product, but too thick to use dropper with. To use remove dropper. Apart from that I'm happy with the product.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
True myrrh essential oil
By AM from Dunfermline, Scotland on November 19, 2019
Have used this a few times already and am very pleased with it.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent product
By AM from Dunfermline, Scotland on November 19, 2019
Looking forward to using this in my magickal oil recipes. Thank you for speedy delivery.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Genuine article
By AM from Dunfermline, Scotland on November 19, 2019
Very happy with this lavender oil and with service and delivery. Will shop again.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Let's see ...
By Sharon from Chichester, England on November 17, 2019
I brought this overcome depression talisman to give it ago and I must say that I did seem to pick up in my mood a bit not long after I brought it and carried it on me ! I think you need to keep it on you in your pocket or bra or purse to see greater affects ???????????? Thanks again Gem Tree ????
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Nice little bottles
By Sharon from Chichester, England on November 17, 2019
These little witches bottles are great and the size is as i expected ???? the cork fits nice and tight as well ???? I e even used one of these little bottles to put a spell candle in which is nice ????️Thanks Gem Tree ????
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Gorgeous gems
By CLAIRE KNIGHT from  Kent, United Kingdom on November 16, 2019
Absolutely love these ... perfect for jewellery making and display! I’m never disappointed with my purchases! thank you Gem Tree.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Nice!
By Jakub Witz from  Pomorskie, Poland on November 14, 2019
I really like it, its give a nice warm feeling on skin and it smells very very long. No burn on skin. I also order the other Abramelin Oil Crafted from a ancient traditional recipe on this site too, and I its almost hard to say any difference between both of them. Will, Magic and love :)
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beautifully made wand
By Mary Ann Bugajski from Oxfordshire, United Kingdom on November 10, 2019
Absolutely beautifully made wand. Bought for a friend who fell in love with it immediately .
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
lovely product
By lynda pople from Wiltshire, United Kingdom on November 10, 2019
it was just what in wanted and come in good time .
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great and lovely product.
By Isabelle Berntsen from  Ullensaker, Norway on November 04, 2019
This is a beautiful keyring. I got the 4 leaves looks amazing. Such good quality. Make a good gift for loved ones.Very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product.
By Isabelle Berntsen from  Ullensaker, Norway on November 04, 2019
This is a beautiful magic oil. Feels amazing. Such good quality.A great price to.Make a good gift.Very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Amazing Powerful
By Sharon Berry from  West sussex, United Kingdom on October 23, 2019
These magic oils are amazing the road opener has opened doors for me and my life is now moving forwards ! I totally recommend these magic oils and the chakra oils ! Thank you Gemtree ????????
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Dragon s blood oil
By Matthew Allinson from Cardiff, Great Britain on October 13, 2019
Great value, lovely scent and reasonable price include the delivery costs, would recommend to a friend or colleague.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Nuostabus produktas,labai maloniai kvepia,pirksiu dar,dar ir dar.SUPER
By Sandra Kirkilaite from Vilniaus r. sav., Lietuva on October 12, 2019
Labai nuostabus aliejus,pirksiu pati dar ir dar,ir siulau kitiems
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beautiful Egg!
By CLAIRE KNIGHT from  Kent, United Kingdom on September 23, 2019
I’m never disappointed! A gorgeous egg, fast delivery as always. Thank you Gem Tree ????
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Puikus produktas
By Sandra Kirkilaite from Vilniaus r. sav., Lietuva on September 13, 2019
Labai geras kvapas, puikus aliejus, gražus buteliukas, labai skaniai kvepia

---translation from Lithuanian---- Very good smell, great oil, nice bottle, smells really good
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Ultimate cherry hit!
By Isabella Celeste Rothman from Powys, United Kingdom on September 13, 2019
A pure delicious cherry scent that hits the spot. It's a perfect blend of candy sweet and pure fruit goodness. It will instantly lift your spirits. All of The Gem Tree's perfume oil scents are incredibly accurate, yet always make them 1000x better than you'd ever imagine. Amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely perfume
By Isabella Celeste Rothman from Powys, United Kingdom on September 13, 2019
A delightful scent that's a perfect blend of candy sweet and soothing floral. Everyone is curious to know what you're wearing! Delicious and mysterious. It's absolutely how a Parma Violet perfume should be. I highly recommend!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
My all time favourite perfume for years!
By Isabella Celeste Rothman from Powys, United Kingdom on September 13, 2019
Deliciously fruity and the scent instantly boosts my mood. I've used this intermittently for years and it never disappoints. If you love all things strawberry, this is an absolute must. It will bring you a bright start to your day or some cosy nostalgia on a sunny afternoon. I adore this and could never be without it. Thank you, The Gem Tree!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Goes a long way
By Alan marchant from Pas de calais, France on September 12, 2019
Have been using these products for some time.Yes it is small, but only a dab is required good buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely product
By Pamela Levack-Moir from Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom on September 12, 2019
Using this on my heart and throat chakras at present. 'Opening channels of loving outflow' best describes for me right now.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely product
By Pamela Levack-Moir from Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom on September 12, 2019
'Keeping love safe' would be a key phrase in the use of this one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Effective guidance
By Pamela Levack-Moir from Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom on September 12, 2019
I placed this card by a photo of my granddaughter. Intuitively done re resolving her situation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Wonderful product
By Kim Boyle from CA, USA on September 09, 2019
I got this item to help sleep when I get bad migraines or my insomnia gets bad. This helped immensely when temps got over triple digits.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Powerfull
By Sharon Berry from  West sussex, United Kingdom on September 07, 2019
The first time I used this oil it was quite intense so I had to use less oil the next time which was only a couple of dabs at a time ! It opens the heart chakra and helps with love and compassion ????
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beautiful
By Veronica Tomlin from Eastbourne, UK on September 02, 2019
Looks just as lovely for real as it did in the picture
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely item
By Veronica Tomlin from Eastbourne, UK on September 02, 2019
Bought this as a present, it was lovely and well received
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely stone
By Emma Fletcher from Lancs, United Kingdom on August 29, 2019
Such a lovely pendant just the right size to wear every day. Great cost and arrived very quickly too!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Nice
By Sarah from Valletta, Malta on August 24, 2019
I love it everything that I buy from gemtree is blessed I love it all
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 852 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next »] 

top ↑