Close

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 892 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Beautiful subtle scent
Reviewed Hawaiian White Blossom Botanical Perfume Oil In Atomiser Bottle by Elizabeth Addison from Ednburgh, Scotland on July 07, 2020
Lovely pleasant scent. Just wish it didnt fade so quickly..
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
This is great! It really works!
Reviewed Black Cat Oil / Lucky For Games Of Chance by Jorjette M from Pennsylvania, US on July 06, 2020
Bought this for my bingo mom. She now wins weekly!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very good!
Reviewed XXX Strength Rue / Ruda / 10Mls / Wicca / Pagan / Magic by Alina from Glasgow, United Kingdom on June 15, 2020
I recommend this for rituals that involve removing black magic and dark entities. Another great oil from a great company. I am sure it works :)
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Powerful crystal
Reviewed Black Tourmaline - Madagascar - 20mm to 30mm by Alina from Glasgow, United Kingdom on June 15, 2020
You can feel its energy immediately. Good crystal for removing negative energy. It also offers protection from radiations and EMF
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Good oil
Reviewed Black Tourmaline Oil 10Mls Removes Negative Energies by Alina from Glasgow, Scotland on June 15, 2020
It contains a small tourmaline, great for rituals where negativity is being removed
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
beautiful
Reviewed Periwinkle Magickal 10ml Oil Love, Money, Happiness by Steffi b from Berlin, Germany on May 07, 2020
very happy with this oil, was exactly what I needed it for. I was also happy to have such easy communication with the seller
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
a rare find !
Reviewed Wormwood Anointing Oil by Steffi B from Berlin, germany on May 07, 2020
wonderful oil - I was very happy to find this rare oil and made so beautifully. was exactly as I had hoped and I received a lot of helpful information.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
Reviewed 100gms Premium Chinese Menthol Crystals by Jane Carter from Isle of Wight, United Kingdom on April 29, 2020
I've been buying this product from GemTree for a number of years and have found the service, and the product, excellent every single time.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Love it
Reviewed Success Talisman by Gao xintong from Guangdong, China on April 16, 2020
Buy this for my friend who owns a small company. She likes it. Thanks to the seller. Its really wonderful stuff.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
Reviewed Wealth Talisman by Gao Xintong from Guangdong, China on April 16, 2020
Put it in my wallet. Its size is very convenient. Buy it the second time and share it with all my friends.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Full of love and protection
Reviewed Blessings Angel Script Talisman Amulet Card by Gao Xintong from Guangdong, China on April 16, 2020
It's full of love and protection. Put it on my altar and it works very well.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Works well
Reviewed Luck Talisman by Gao Xintong from Guangdong, China on April 16, 2020
It really brought me some good luck. Love it! Put me at the back of my phone.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Love it!
Reviewed Perfect Mate Theban Talisman Amulet Witch Card by Gao Xintong from Guangdong, China on April 16, 2020
Love it! Works very well. Find my friend a perfect boyfriend.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
Reviewed Protection Talisman by Gao Xintong from Guangdong, China on April 16, 2020
Wonderful talisman card! It works very well. Keep all the dark power outside. Keep it with me every day now.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
Reviewed Protection Talisman by Gao xintong from Guangdong, China on April 16, 2020
Wonderful talisman card! It works very well. Keep all the dark power outside. Keep it with me everyday now.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Everything ok
Reviewed Amazonite Gemstone Chip Bracelet by Danielle McCarthy from Yorkshire, United Kingdom on April 14, 2020
A good size; not too big. Gemstones are genuine as far as I can tell.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Everything ok
Reviewed Amazonite Gemstone Chip Bracelet by Danielle McCarthy from UK on April 14, 2020
A good size, and genuine gemstones as far as I can tell.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Product
Reviewed Spikenard Spell Oil Calm Healing by Heather Anderson-Nicol from Troon, Scotland on April 02, 2020
I was really pleased the oil arrived really quickly. It smells divine, nice size as a tiny drop goes a long way.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Fabulous product
Reviewed Road Opener Magickal Oil Removes Obstacles by Riki D from Surbiton, UK on March 31, 2020
Great smell, great texture. I had a slight problem with one of the bottles but James resided it immediately and that is a great service. I like it and will reorder from them again.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent Product
Reviewed Sixth Seal Ring by José Ángel Gómez Escamilla from Islas baleares, Spain on March 26, 2020
Beautiful ring with great quality as all Alchemy Gothic products. Unfortunately this is a discontinued item very hard to find, but in the other hand, this means that it has a sort of exclusive value too.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Unique Style
Reviewed Vogel Quartz Pendant with Pink Tourmaline Cabochon by Andrew Gordon from United Kingdom on March 09, 2020
A very powerful pendent. Her energy is awesome. Plus she looks great. Money well spent.100%
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Protection against Coronavirus
Reviewed Tea Tree Pure Aromatherapy Essential Oil - 10Ml by mimmo gasbarri from Taipei, Taiwan on March 03, 2020
Lovely product! So many folks are concerned about the Coronavirus, especially out here in Asia. We all wear surgical face masks while out in public. I splash a few drops of Tea Tree essential oil (known for its antiviral, bactericidal as well as immuno-stimulant properties) on the mask for that extra protection.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Just what I needed!
Reviewed Frankincense Essential Oil Aromatherapy - 5% Dilution - 10ml by mimmo gasbarri from Taipei, Taiwan on March 03, 2020
This bottle of Frankincense, along with the other essential oils I ordered, was what I needed in my health regimen to combat a recently developed problem known as Morton's Neuroma. Thanks guys!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
Reviewed 25ml XXX Protection Magickal Oil by Carol Staniforth from Leeds, United Kingdom on March 01, 2020
Never fails to disappoint the oils I have purchased have been amazing
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Fabulous product
Reviewed Guardian Angel Oil / Attracts Angelic Influences by Michelle Parkinson from Winterton, United Kingdom on February 16, 2020
I just love this oil. Not just for clearing and releasing. The scent is so soothing and I frequently use this oil just before I go to bed and it relaxes me instantly.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 892 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...