Free delivery over £35 on UK orders. We ship worldwide also.

 

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 803 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next »] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Great product
By giulietta pecchia from N/A on January 16, 2019
Needed some love so thought try this strong love action cologne .Great product smell and nice size .Bring on the love!!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By giulietta pecchia from Essex, United Kingdom on January 16, 2019
Lovely product and not expencive .need some love in your life then recommend this product
Service is good arived in good time .need more love then you need love activation try this product .
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
wonderful oil
By Jennifer Strong from Penticton, Canada on December 23, 2018
I love the aroma and feeling of this Rowan berry oil. I feel good with it, and so do others who are nearby.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Julie from Sheffield, UK on December 21, 2018
Good quality key rings and they are different sizes which is great.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent
By Isabelle R Berntsen from Akershus, Norway on December 11, 2018
My parcel arrived in time, good service. I am very satisfied with my purchase.Great product and powerful.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Magical all purpose oil
By Alison from Rochester, UK on December 09, 2018
This is a great oil to have asxit has so many wonderful properties. I use it in my daily meditations :)
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Wonderful protection oil
By Alison martin from Rochester, UK on December 09, 2018
I really love this product and use it before every client. It helps to shield any possible energy absorption from my clients to me.

My only suggestion would be to include more product Info with each oil
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Value for money
By Marie from Cornwall, United Kingdom on December 04, 2018
Wasn't expecting much for what I payed, but was overjoyed on how it arrived and the quality of the product, excellent
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Just perfect
By Shalini from Auckland, New Zealand on December 03, 2018
Lovely spiral cage, prefect for what I want it for. Will be ordering again when needed
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product. I have used it for years!
By Kari from Oregon, USA on December 03, 2018
I absolutely love the smell and you only need a little.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Esmeliana Ndhlovu from  Herts, United Kingdom on November 04, 2018
Anything made by the gem tree is blessed and beautiful. I am happy to have found such an amazing family that produces superior products
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Wow
By Esmeliana Ndhlovu from  Herts, United Kingdom on November 04, 2018
I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it....
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Esmeliana Ndhlovu from  Herts, United Kingdom on November 04, 2018
I am yet to try, I bought so many oils. I should have tried this first silly me
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Amazing product
By Esmeliana Ndhlovu from  Herts, United Kingdom on November 04, 2018
I love this oil. So far my wishes are manifesting after using it for a while. The fairy dust makes it even more amazing, it really does work
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Esmeliana Ndhlovu from  Herts, United Kingdom on November 04, 2018
I am yet to use it, loved the smell and size. I am a gem tree oil fan
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Esmeliana Ndhlovu from  Herts, United Kingdom on November 04, 2018
I am still yet to use it. Love the smell and although the bottle is small it goes a long way
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Esmeliana Ndhlovu from  Herts, United Kingdom on November 04, 2018
Still yet to use but I am a fan of the gem tree oils. It smells good and oils last for a long time
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Esmeliana Ndhlovu from  Herts, United Kingdom on November 04, 2018
Am yet to use this. I bought out of curiosity initially but I am excited I was drawn to it. Stay tuned.....
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Needed in ones life
By Esmeliana Ndhlovu from  Herts, United Kingdom on November 04, 2018
Must add to your oil collection. Very handy oil and will do wonders for you
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Esmeliana Ndhlovu from  Herts, United Kingdom on November 04, 2018
Still using it on a ritual but seeing positive changes so far!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Unique product
By Cash Bailey from  East sussex, United Kingdom on October 28, 2018
I would 100% recommend this beautiful item,but it is a little pokey.It Can get a little cold in the winter but perfect to grab hold of when feeling threatened.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Gorgeous piece
By Cash Bailey from  East sussex, United Kingdom on October 28, 2018
Absolutely love it,my mother has one and we use it as a sync to be closer. Well worth the money. If I lost it I'd buy another without a doubt. Not pleased the price went down after I bought it
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
powerfull and well worth getting
By Mike Clarke from Birmingham, United Kingdom on October 15, 2018
superb . I highly recommend this . its powerful I actually felt its strength
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
BRILLIANT
By Mike Clarke from Birmingham, United Kingdom on October 15, 2018
very good product HIGHLY RECOMENDED .. so nice to correspond with .. lovely warm people
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
exellent product
By Mike Clarke from Birmingham, United Kingdom on October 15, 2018
really nice people to deal with . very kind and thoughtful .. HIGHLY recommended
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Tropical Aroma Incense Cones
By Margo paton from East Ayrshire, United Kingdom on September 26, 2018
Excellent value incense cones with a beautiful tropical scent, as described. Great quality, and they leave a lingering fragrance in the room. I can highly recommend, and I’m so glad I bought them. They come in a box, arrived safely packed and quickly dispatched. 5 stars for everything. I plan to be buying more. They are unusual. A bit different. I love them! I’m very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Strawberry Incense Cones
By Margo paton from East Ayrshire, United Kingdom on September 26, 2018
I love this pack of incense cones. The scent is lovely and they are good burners. Even the strawberry colour is lovely. Great value, and I hope to buy more soon. I can recommend them. I’m very pleased indeed! Great service and safely packed. Fantastic value!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beautiful pendant
By Margo paton from East Ayrshire, United Kingdom on September 26, 2018
How unusual is this pretty blue aventurine faceted point pendant! I’m so glad I bought it. Love it, and pleased with service and packing. Excellent quality and value. Highly Recommend! 5 stars plus
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Amazing pendant!
By Margo paton from East Ayrshire, United Kingdom on September 26, 2018
I can recommend this pendant 100%. When I saw it, I knew I wanted to buy it immediately. It looks a bit like a Crystal Ball. It’s a medium size, looks lovely on and comes with a cord. I love it. It’s Crystal Quartz in a sphere shape. Unusual and attracts compliments from people. You can layer it with other pendants or show it off on its own. Beautiful!! It’s a “ must have”. Packing and service is excellent too! I’m really happy with everything! 5 stars!!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely Coloured Ash Catcher
By Margo paton from East Ayrshire, United Kingdom on September 26, 2018
I can safely recommend this Ash catcher! I was looking for something different and found coloured ones. I bought the pink one. I love it, and intend to buy another colour. The Ash Catcher does it’s job, no mess, while the incense stick burns, the ash falls on the catcher. I also ordered incense and cones and I was very happy with my order and the excellent service provided.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 803 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next »] 

top ↑