Free delivery over £35 on UK orders. We ship worldwide also.

 

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 845 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next »] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Puikus produktas
By Sandra Kirkilaite from Vilniaus r. sav., Lietuva on September 13, 2019
Labai geras kvapas, puikus aliejus, gražus buteliukas, labai skaniai kvepia

---translation from Lithuanian---- Very good smell, great oil, nice bottle, smells really good
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Ultimate cherry hit!
By Isabella Celeste Rothman from Powys, United Kingdom on September 13, 2019
A pure delicious cherry scent that hits the spot. It's a perfect blend of candy sweet and pure fruit goodness. It will instantly lift your spirits. All of The Gem Tree's perfume oil scents are incredibly accurate, yet always make them 1000x better than you'd ever imagine. Amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely perfume
By Isabella Celeste Rothman from Powys, United Kingdom on September 13, 2019
A delightful scent that's a perfect blend of candy sweet and soothing floral. Everyone is curious to know what you're wearing! Delicious and mysterious. It's absolutely how a Parma Violet perfume should be. I highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
My all time favourite perfume for years!
By Isabella Celeste Rothman from Powys, United Kingdom on September 13, 2019
Deliciously fruity and the scent instantly boosts my mood. I've used this intermittently for years and it never disappoints. If you love all things strawberry, this is an absolute must. It will bring you a bright start to your day or some cosy nostalgia on a sunny afternoon. I adore this and could never be without it. Thank you, The Gem Tree!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Goes a long way
By Alan marchant from Pas de calais, France on September 12, 2019
Have been using these products for some time.Yes it is small, but only a dab is required good buy.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely product
By Pamela Levack-Moir from Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom on September 12, 2019
Using this on my heart and throat chakras at present. 'Opening channels of loving outflow' best describes for me right now.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely product
By Pamela Levack-Moir from Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom on September 12, 2019
'Keeping love safe' would be a key phrase in the use of this one.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Effective guidance
By Pamela Levack-Moir from Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom on September 12, 2019
I placed this card by a photo of my granddaughter. Intuitively done re resolving her situation.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Wonderful product
By Kim Boyle from CA, USA on September 09, 2019
I got this item to help sleep when I get bad migraines or my insomnia gets bad. This helped immensely when temps got over triple digits.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Powerfull
By Sharon Berry from  West sussex, United Kingdom on September 07, 2019
The first time I used this oil it was quite intense so I had to use less oil the next time which was only a couple of dabs at a time ! It opens the heart chakra and helps with love and compassion ????
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beautiful
By Veronica Tomlin from Eastbourne, UK on September 02, 2019
Looks just as lovely for real as it did in the picture
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely item
By Veronica Tomlin from Eastbourne, UK on September 02, 2019
Bought this as a present, it was lovely and well received
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely stone
By Emma Fletcher from Lancs, United Kingdom on August 29, 2019
Such a lovely pendant just the right size to wear every day. Great cost and arrived very quickly too!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Nice
By Sarah from Valletta, Malta on August 24, 2019
I love it everything that I buy from gemtree is blessed I love it all
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely scented oil
By Helen Arblaster from West Midlands, United Kingdom on August 20, 2019
Lovely fragrance last a very long time and is what I call a happy sent always makes me smile and reminds me of fond memories
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By DLK from Cork, Ireland on August 16, 2019
Product as described, nicely packaged, would buy again, highly recommended
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Pleasant scent
By Elizabeth from Edinburgh, Scotland on August 09, 2019
This is a lovely mellow scent and combines nicely with ylang ylang.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Fresh scent appeal
By Elizabeth Addison from Edinburgh, Scotland on August 09, 2019
I combined this with Sandalwood and Lilac and have discovered a lovely evening scent.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely woody scent
By Elizabeth Addison from Edinburgh, Scotland on August 09, 2019
This is a great base oil perfume. I combined it with lilac and spring flowers. It produced a lovely evening perfume.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great combiner perfume
By Elizabeth Addson from Edinburgh, Scotland on August 09, 2019
This is a great perfume for combining with fruity and floral scents.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely cherry
By Elizabeth from Edinburgh, Scotland on August 09, 2019
This is a really lovely fresh scent for on your to own. It's even better combined with ylang ylang on top.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Good product
By Elizabeth Addison from Edinburgh, Scotland on August 09, 2019
This perfume oil when used on its own smells like furniture polish. However when I sprayed myself with Sandalwood, Lilac and spring garden one after the other it produced a very nice evening perfume. So I will buy again.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Sexy and spicy
By Louisa Newell from London, United Kingdom on August 08, 2019
This perfume is mysterious, when first applied, smells strongly of incense. However as with all these natural perfumes, they just emerse into your skin and take you on a journey...quite magical really. This is very classy and sensual..you may get chased down the street!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Mmmm
By Louisa Newell from London, United Kingdom on August 08, 2019
This being my 7th purchase of these lovely perfumes, I was buying this on a whim. I firstly smelt cloves, like a entering an old world sweet shop. On the dry down I could smell sweet, warm slightly spicy notes. Very unusual and perfect for the coming autumn. Delicious...
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Just gorgeous
By Carol Scarborough from Hampshire, United Kingdom on August 01, 2019
I feel very lucky to have bought the last one in stock as it is just gorgeous and so beatifully made. It looks lovely on a silver chain and I love the fact that it is handmade with love. I have bought quite a few items from the Gem Tree recently and the range is so lovely that I will be ordering again soon.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beautiful!
By Alyss Smith from Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom on July 30, 2019
Gorgeous item, arrived very quickly and in perfect condition.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Dark & Mysterious
By Veevee Orrell from West Sussex, UK on July 30, 2019
Great service from The Gem Tree...I absolutely love Spiritual Sky products & this does not disappoint! A lovely dark, musky, mysterious scent...I wear this directly as a perfume oil & have never suffered any skin irritation at all. My order was processed super quickly & I was updated at every stage! It’s a A***** from me - thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Just lovely
By Louisa Newell from London, United Kingdom on July 07, 2019
I was curious about trying this due to the name! No idea what notes were in it, what a lovely surprise, fresh and sensual at the same time. These perfumes are such good quality and smell unique with natural ingredients, no chemically smell, if you're unsure, give them a try.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Chypre lovers
By Louisa Newell from London, United Kingdom on July 07, 2019
This along with all the lovely perfumes made by Gem Tree is well blended, fresh lemongrass grounded with oakmoss, in this warm weather it smells fab, no sweetness but still feminine and classy.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Pleased with my purchase
By Beverley Skeen from Gloucestershire, Uk on July 02, 2019
Excellent for storage fine crystals etc great price
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 845 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next »] 

top ↑