Close

Free delivery over £35 on UK orders. We ship worldwide also.

For those in a European Union (EU) country please click here.

Reviews

Road Opener Magickal Oil Removes Obstacles

Road Opener Magickal Oil Removes Obstacles

Really pleased with this, just as described, will definitely buy again. Read More

Rachel, 07/12/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Small Sphere / Egg Acrylic Display Stand - Clear

Small Sphere / Egg Acrylic Display Stand - Clear

great price ,great little stands for gemstone eggs. well packaged and quick delivery.
5*... Read More

TGodfrey, 07/07/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Rose Quartz Gemstone Egg - Large - with Free Stand

Rose Quartz Gemstone Egg - Large - with Free Stand

a beautiful rose quartz large egg. quickly delivered. highly recommend this company 5* Read More

T.Godfrey, 07/07/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Anti-Hex Curse Anointing Oil

Anti-Hex Curse Anointing Oil

Just as with all Gem Tree ritual oils I have purchased, this is yet another very powerful oil that I Read More

M.K-Warburton, 07/06/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Chakra Roll On Glass Bottle Oil- Third Eye

Chakra Roll On Glass Bottle Oil- Third Eye

I use divination tools frequently so I thought this oil would be ideal but since I started using thi Read More

M.K-Warburton, 07/03/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
50mls Set of Chakra Coloured Aromatherapy Oil Glass Bottles

50mls Set of Chakra Coloured Aromatherapy Oil Glass Bottles

I set these in the window every morning for an hour in sunlight then drink the essence. Exactly what Read More

Rhonda Haley McKinnon, 06/21/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Green Man Ceramic Oil Burner

Green Man Ceramic Oil Burner

Searching for green man products as they arexa favourite of my friend. The ceramic oil burner with g Read More

Dawn Childs, 06/20/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Fertility Oil - Simply For The Gift Of Life

Fertility Oil - Simply For The Gift Of Life

I love this oil - it smells like fresh soap and I love wearing this in the morning.
Read More

Mariko Kaneko-Warburton, 06/15/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Lodestone / Magnetite - Large Unpolished Piece

Lodestone / Magnetite - Large Unpolished Piece

The stones are actually smooth to touch and they carry lovely energies. I love looking after mine an Read More

Mariko Kaneko-Warburton, 06/14/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Lodestone Oil / A Magnet Oil To Attract What You Wish

Lodestone Oil / A Magnet Oil To Attract What You Wish

I purchased this oil to anoint my Lodestones, which works beautifully, but it can also be used on a Read More

Mariko Kaneko-Warburton, 06/14/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Crown Of Success Oil

Crown Of Success Oil

This oil worked wonders for me and this is now one of my must-have items!

Just to... Read More

Mariko Kaneko-Warburton, 06/14/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Angel Script Talisman Card Set - Full Set Of 21

Angel Script Talisman Card Set - Full Set Of 21

I now carry one in my purse. Will definitely recommend it Read More

Catherine John, 06/07/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

stahlwandpool