Free delivery over £30 on UK orders. We ship worldwide also.

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 722 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next »] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Smells terrific
By Elaine from Edinburgh, Scotland on October 14, 2017
I have used this with fast luck - and it keeps my outlook sunny - nice combination
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Smells great
By Elaine from Edinbrgh, Scotland on October 14, 2017
Will use this around Christmas - I am hoping that it works a little magic
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Smells great
By Elaine from Edinburgh, Scotland on October 14, 2017
Saturn is my ruling planet - I am hoping it may be kinder if I am wearing this oil - it is a hard taskmaster
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
powerful and effective
By Sarah Rayner from London, United Kingdom on October 09, 2017
extremely happy and thankful to the maker of this oil as it worked, and turned things around for me. put simply, it DOES WHAT IT SAYS ON THE TIN :)
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Product.
By Brynn Edwards from London, England on September 29, 2017
Very Impressed with the Clear Quatz Gemstone Pendulum. Purchased the Gemstone as a present for a friend. She is also impressed with the gemstone.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Still waiting on the product
By hema prashat from brisbane, australia on September 22, 2017
i will definitely review once i reveive the product
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very good product and service
By Bertrand from Dublin, Ireland on September 10, 2017
Very pleased with this purchase bought for a present. Very pleased also by the kind and efficient service offered by The Gem Tree to follow my order while being delivered.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
lovely powerful
By Sarah from London, United Kingdom on September 01, 2017
i really like this very comforting talisman. going to put it in an oyster card wallet to protect it! thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
lovely lovely
By Sarah from London, United Kingdom on September 01, 2017
great set! very helpful and very cute ........... X
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
beautiful and huge!
By Sarah Rayner from London, United Kingdom on August 25, 2017
beautiful, huge, looks like honey! And feels so happy! I really love this one it's super pretty and eye catching as well as powerful. very good value too
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great scent
By James Sheppard from Staffordshire, United Kingdom on August 17, 2017
I love the feel and energy of this oil and it works well to dispel negativity and hexs.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great detail
By James Sheppard from Staffordshire, United kingdom on August 17, 2017
The item is bigger and more detailed than I thought it'd be. Excellent to use as a talisman and anointing it with oils.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great detail
By James Sheppard from Staffordshire, United Kingdom on August 17, 2017
The necklace is nice and detailed, plus it's bigger than I thought. excellent to use as a talisman and for anointing.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Tourmaline Pieces
By June Mary Quammie from London, England on August 11, 2017
These Tourmaline comes in different sizes, I have placed them in different rooms in the house to give me extra protection along with the other Tourmaline pieces I have purchased.

Thank you Gem Tree
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Natural Tourmaline is the best
By June Mary Quammie from London, England on August 11, 2017
A beautiful natural chunky bracelet, not too big, just the right size. Natural is the best and more effective in carrying out the job it was bought to do. I wear it every day with my other Tourmaline pieces and I believe I will purchase a few more.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
A beautiful pendant
By June Mary Quammie from London, England on August 11, 2017
I bought this product to clear and keep away negative influences. It is charming to wear, I keep staring at it and people make comments on how lovely it is. I have bought quite a few pieces of Black Tourmaline and hopefully, together, they will give me the protection I want and peace of mind.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Black Tourmaline did the job
By June Mary Quammie from London, England on August 11, 2017
I am happy to have discovered The Gem Tree as I bought Black Tourmaline to remove negative energies and it is working. The price is wonderful price. It is charming and comfortable to wear.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Ideal product
By Julie from Isle of Wight, UK on August 09, 2017
These smaller cages are perfect for jewellery and even for ,making crystal earrings, good to have a selection of cage sizes so you can find the perfect fit for your stone.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Spot on
By Julie from Isle of Wight, UK on August 09, 2017
Just what I wanted, have sold out and am coming back for more, perfect for wearing crystals.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
a wunderful product,,,i love it
By Petra Sedlmair from Schöngeising (near Munich), Germany on August 09, 2017
a wunderful product,,,i love it,, very fast delivery,, would always order again
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Does the trick!
By J. Danes from Lincoln, England on August 08, 2017
Very pleased with this blend, helped a situation my family was facing. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely stones
By Jemima Breeds from Seaford, Unuted Kingdom on August 07, 2017
Good length with lovely dark chips, not too big as to be unconfortable so close around the neck. As usual brilliant quality piece, made my friend very pleased - was a gift set with the corresponding bracelet. Very happy.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great piece
By Jemima from Seaford, United Kingdom on August 07, 2017
Beautiful piece of a good size with a contrast between dark pendant and light cord that works well -bought for a friend who is very pleased and positive about the power of the glass.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Wonderful product
By Jemima from Seaford, United Kingdom on August 07, 2017
A very helpful staff member chose me just the right stone to fit in an accompanying sillver spiral -thoughtful and caring service resulting in a brilliant stone that made a special gift.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
I love the product
By felipe hurtado from texas, usa on August 03, 2017
just love the product the shipping was very fast too. I well continue to buy from the gem tree again.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
I love the product
By felipe hurtado from Texas, USA on August 03, 2017
just love the product the shipping was very fast too. I well continue to buy from the gem tree again.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
I love the product
By felipe hurtado from Texas, USA on August 03, 2017
just love the product the shipping was very fast too. I well continue to buy from the gem tree again.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
I love the product
By felipe hurtado from Texas, USA on August 03, 2017
just love the product the shipping was very fast too. I well continue to buy from the gem tree again.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Product, I love very much
By felipe hurtado from Texas, USA on August 03, 2017
just love the product the shipping was very fast too. I well continue to buy from the gem tree again.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
I love the product
By felipe hurtado from Texas, USA on August 03, 2017
just love the product the shipping was very fast too. I well continue to buy from the gem tree again.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 722 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next »] 

top ↑