Free delivery over £35 on UK orders. We ship worldwide also.

 

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 779 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next »] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
aqua aura oils
By ernest domfeh from london, england on September 07, 2018
since using the gem tree oil products these last few month i've noticed a huge improvement overall in my emotional recovery..i'm in no doubt its thanks to their oils..gem tree thank you so much...
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
cut and clear
By ernest domfeh from london, united kingdom on September 07, 2018
must admit i'm beyond ecstatic i've found the gem tree to purchase all my healing oils to get me back to recovery..what makes it even more great is they are a british based company so you save tons on shipping not to mention the quality of the product you receive..i'm just beyond words..thrilled more like..
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely gentle energy product
By Pamela Levack-Moir from Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom on September 05, 2018
I used this product recently in a difficult inter-relationship situation. On heart and brow chakra areas. It seemed to help with keeping a loving ground.
Love it c
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Had a problem in my home solved
By Kinnersley Kent Design from Berkshire, United Kingdom on September 03, 2018
It works
Lived in a house I didn't want to live in. House was full of clutter, stuck. Really was buried and full of fear to tackle it.
With white sage burned and feng shui activated, wore and burned this oil night and day until it ran out.
After a short period, was able to get all hands on deck to agree to put the house for sale and declutter which was a mammoth task. Have moved out and away. House is currently for sale. Now lets see if we get our asking price! :)
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
It Works
By Kinnersley Kent Design from Berkshire, United Kingdom on September 03, 2018
Can definitely say this, no joke. Since started wearing this oil and making wishes while putting it on, started travelling like CRAZY. Not making this up! Internationally and also getting backside off the couch and exploring more of local city was in to the side hidden things since wearing this oil ! Its been ah-maz-ing for traveling. Literally, and that good growth opportunities have come up from those new travels is what happened as well !
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Perfect
By Andrea from Warrington, England on August 31, 2018
This smells divine and I’d definitely recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Glad I found this wonderfully designed Blue Aventurine pendant!
By Margo paton from East Ayrshire, United Kingdom on August 28, 2018
This Blue Aventurine faceted point pendant caught my eye and I couldn’t wait to buy it! I’m so glad I did, as I notice it’s been sold out for now. I thought it was pretty and unusual, I liked the design, shape, colour and crystal qualities.And what amazing quality & value, as always! Mine arrived quickly and was safely packaged. I can highly recommend! I love it and feel lucky to own one. The soothing colour and feeling of the stone feels calming. I can recommend to others. It’s amazing in every way!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Quality Scented Incense Cones
By Margo paton from East Ayrshire, United Kingdom on August 28, 2018
15 Incense cones for under £1! Excellent value and quality items, with such a lovely Strawberry scent! Adorable! I’m buying more of those! Strawberry coloured and scented, they burn well, and create a lovely fragrance in your home. I love them and I can highly recommend them. I’m going to be buying other fragrances from this seller. Speedy, excellent purchase, amazing packing and I’m very pleased. I bought holders to catch the ash. Great value indeed. Highly recommended!!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Colourful Incense Ashcatcher
By Margo paton from East Ayrshire, United Kingdom on August 28, 2018
I bought 2 of those Ashcatcher/Incense holders... one black and one pink. I love the colours and designs and would like a couple more. I’m very pleased with packing, product(s) and speedy competent service. They are ideal and designed beautifully. I’m more than happy to recommend to others. Excellent purchase, great choice, amazing seller and products. I’m delighted. Buying more!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
A stunning pendant! Tibetan Scrying Quartz large S
By Margo Paton from Kilmarnock, Scotland on August 28, 2018
I love this large Quartz sphere pendant! I can highly recommend! It’s a 5 star product and service. The pendant is so unusual, like a mini crystal ball. It can be worn with the cord, or for scrying or as a fashionable, up-to-date statement piece of jewellery! I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. Versatile and eye-catching! Wonderful quality and value too.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Amazing
By Tianara Griffith from Berkshire, United Kingdom on August 16, 2018
Amazing helps with writing smells divine very calming
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Effective oil
By D Blenkinsop from N/A on August 02, 2018
Handy, convenient go-to oil.
I find it brings me back to me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Sanja from Rijeka, Croatia on August 02, 2018
Great product I’m very satisfied with it :)
Great price and fast delivery
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great stone
By Lydie.W from Niigata, Japan on July 27, 2018
glossy beautiful, and superb, feel the genuine power. I chose this for my father as a birthday gift, because it's a perfect stone for him and with my intuition. I sincerely wish that it'll show fine effect on his illness especially.
Many thanks.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Amazing
By Lynsey Bradley from Norfolk, United Kingdom on June 06, 2018
I adore the smell of this oil it’s divine and have found this and many others have really helped me in life to get to where I need to be. I cannot praise The Gem Tree highly enough!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
This is a fantastic product
By Bernadine from South Yorkshire, United Kingdom on March 27, 2018
Very pleased with this product. Delivery was prompt and there were no problems during the whole process.

Top marks
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beautiful scent
By B T-P from England, England on March 24, 2018
I love the scent of all oils I have purchased from Gem Tree. The delivery and package is excellent too.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Menthol Crystals
By Jane Morton from Isle of Wight, United Kingdom on March 23, 2018
I've been buying this product from GemTree for a number of years and have found the service, and the product, excellent every single time.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Chaim Markus from Type a choice below ..., Israel on February 27, 2018
Nic
Green is for money
Hop to make lots of money
Happy Purim
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Works like Magick!
By Starshine from Yorkshire, United Kingdom on February 27, 2018
I was having trouble with a couple of individuals at work. Since using this oil, they now couldn't be nicer. Thank you Gem tree, you're absolutely amazing !!!! xx
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Love Rose oil
By Mobina from London, UK on February 26, 2018
I love this rose oil makes me feel happier I wear it everyday
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beautiful pendant!
By Margo Paton from Scotland, UK on February 09, 2018
I love this Smokey Quartz sphere pendant! I like to wear my pendants on a chain. It’s unusual, I love the shape and it’s very pretty. I would recommend this pendant. It’s a good size, and can be worn on a cord, or any chain length, or layered with other pendants. It’s excellent quality too!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Stunning pendant!
By Margo Paton from Ayrshire, Scotland on February 09, 2018
This pendant is just what I wanted and more! One of my favourite sellers, with a great service and beautiful products! This is a Moonstone pendant, which I put on a silver chain. It’s long and slim, very elegant. I can highly recommend to others. 5 STARS*****
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Fresh citrus
By Elizabeth Valerie Addison from Ednburgh, Scotland on January 27, 2018
Great lemony citrus scent. I love the fresh scent of lemon.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely citrus scent.
By Elizabeth Addison from Edinburgh, Sotland on January 27, 2018
Lemon botanical oil is a lovely fresh citrusy scent.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
A wonderful product
By Sheri from London, United KIngdom on January 12, 2018
A well worth buy - a wonderful product that I feel helped me immensely in cleansing.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Product
By Tiziana Molinari from  At, Italy on January 04, 2018
This oil works!! Really, really works. I tried it and it has worked fast, very very fast
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Linda from Huddersfield, UK on January 03, 2018
Strong, well-made and ideal as a Christmas cracker filler, which is why it was purchased.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Linda from Huddersfield, UK on January 03, 2018
Strong, well-made and ideal as a Christmas cracker filler, which is why it was purchased.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Linda from Huddersfield, UK on January 03, 2018
Strong, well-made and ideal as a Christmas cracker filler, which is why it was purchased.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 779 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next »] 

top ↑