Close

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 904 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Great
Reviewed Hand Rolled Bees Wax Candles For Ritual Use - 5cm by Melodie Cook from Staffordshire, United Kingdom on September 21, 2020
Lovely little candles wish they came in sets of at least 4 though
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beautiful smell ????
Reviewed Lily Of The Valley Botanical Perfume Oil In Atomiser Bottle by Wilma from Inverness, Scotland on September 15, 2020
The quality of the product is evidenced by the beautiful aroma ????
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beautiful smell ????
Reviewed Vanilla Fragrance Botanical Perfume Oil In Atomiser Bottle by Wilma from Inverness, Scotland on September 15, 2020
The quality of the product is evidenced by the beautiful aroma ????
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beautiful smell ????
Reviewed Frankincense Fragrance Botanical Perfume Oil In Atomiser Bottle by Wilma from Inverness, Scotland on September 15, 2020
Quality of the product is evidenced by its beautiful aroma ????
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beautiful - 5 STARS
Reviewed Light Blue Andara Wire Wrapped Pendant 3 by Molly from Nr London, England on September 13, 2020
My Andara was more beautiful than I could ever of imagined. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Brilliant lovely fresh smell changes your luck
Reviewed 25mls Van Van Magickal Oil by penny lynch from Berks, United Kingdom on August 13, 2020
I have been using this oil for several years it smells divine and also changes your luck I wear it now instead of perfume. If you want to change your luck and get your desires this is the oil to use x
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Fab Tumblestone
Reviewed Chalcedony Star Crystal / Tumblestone by Angie Campbell from Lincolnshire, England on August 09, 2020
Been searching for some star chalcedony for ages. Thrilled to find one here. Lovely quality and of good size. Arrived quickly and well packaged. Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent scent very soothing for the mind
Reviewed 7 African Powers Oil Used To Bring Love, Money + Luck by Eddie Atkinson from Wigtonshire, United Kingdom on August 01, 2020
Another excellent oil from Gem tree.
Again will buy more.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent scent very soothing
Reviewed Doves Blood Spell Oil Prayers And Wishes by Eddie Atkinson from Wigtonshire, United Kingdom on August 01, 2020
Soothing & uplifting. Will buy again. I have always had
Excellent oils from the Gem tree.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beautiful subtle scent
Reviewed Hawaiian White Blossom Botanical Perfume Oil In Atomiser Bottle by Elizabeth Addison from Ednburgh, Scotland on July 07, 2020
Lovely pleasant scent. Just wish it didnt fade so quickly..
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
This is great! It really works!
Reviewed Black Cat Oil / Lucky For Games Of Chance by Jorjette M from Pennsylvania, US on July 06, 2020
Bought this for my bingo mom. She now wins weekly!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very good!
Reviewed XXX Strength Rue / Ruda / 10Mls / Wicca / Pagan / Magic by Alina from Glasgow, United Kingdom on June 15, 2020
I recommend this for rituals that involve removing black magic and dark entities. Another great oil from a great company. I am sure it works :)
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Powerful crystal
Reviewed Black Tourmaline - Madagascar - 20mm to 30mm by Alina from Glasgow, United Kingdom on June 15, 2020
You can feel its energy immediately. Good crystal for removing negative energy. It also offers protection from radiations and EMF
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Good oil
Reviewed Black Tourmaline Oil 10Mls Removes Negative Energies by Alina from Glasgow, Scotland on June 15, 2020
It contains a small tourmaline, great for rituals where negativity is being removed
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
beautiful
Reviewed Periwinkle Magickal 10ml Oil Love, Money, Happiness by Steffi b from Berlin, Germany on May 07, 2020
very happy with this oil, was exactly what I needed it for. I was also happy to have such easy communication with the seller
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
a rare find !
Reviewed Wormwood Anointing Oil by Steffi B from Berlin, germany on May 07, 2020
wonderful oil - I was very happy to find this rare oil and made so beautifully. was exactly as I had hoped and I received a lot of helpful information.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
Reviewed 100gms Premium Chinese Menthol Crystals by Jane Carter from Isle of Wight, United Kingdom on April 29, 2020
I've been buying this product from GemTree for a number of years and have found the service, and the product, excellent every single time.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Love it
Reviewed Success Talisman by Gao xintong from Guangdong, China on April 16, 2020
Buy this for my friend who owns a small company. She likes it. Thanks to the seller. Its really wonderful stuff.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
Reviewed Wealth Talisman by Gao Xintong from Guangdong, China on April 16, 2020
Put it in my wallet. Its size is very convenient. Buy it the second time and share it with all my friends.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Full of love and protection
Reviewed Blessings Angel Script Talisman Amulet Card by Gao Xintong from Guangdong, China on April 16, 2020
It's full of love and protection. Put it on my altar and it works very well.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Works well
Reviewed Luck Talisman by Gao Xintong from Guangdong, China on April 16, 2020
It really brought me some good luck. Love it! Put me at the back of my phone.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Love it!
Reviewed Perfect Mate Theban Talisman Amulet Witch Card by Gao Xintong from Guangdong, China on April 16, 2020
Love it! Works very well. Find my friend a perfect boyfriend.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
Reviewed Protection Talisman by Gao Xintong from Guangdong, China on April 16, 2020
Wonderful talisman card! It works very well. Keep all the dark power outside. Keep it with me every day now.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
Reviewed Protection Talisman by Gao xintong from Guangdong, China on April 16, 2020
Wonderful talisman card! It works very well. Keep all the dark power outside. Keep it with me everyday now.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Everything ok
Reviewed Amazonite Gemstone Chip Bracelet by Danielle McCarthy from Yorkshire, United Kingdom on April 14, 2020
A good size; not too big. Gemstones are genuine as far as I can tell.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 904 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...