Close

***Please note, there is a severe delay to all airmail destinations from the UK currently***

For those in a European Union (EU) country please click here

Reviews

Samarkand Musk Botanical Perfume Oil In Atomiser Bottle

Samarkand Musk Botanical Perfume Oil In Atomiser Bottle

Great value perfume oil.I always get asked what perfume I am wearing when I use it. Read More

claire bridge, 12/28/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
6 x Empty Bead Cages - 11mm

6 x Empty Bead Cages - 11mm

These 'cages' are perfect for my polished stones - I tried everywhere to get this style and these we Read More

Sara Ferrand, 11/27/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
12 x Empty Bead Cages - Assorted

12 x Empty Bead Cages - Assorted

These 'cages' are perfect for putting in my polished
stones - thank you Read More

Sara Ferrand, 11/27/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Gaia Goddess Oil

Gaia Goddess Oil

I always feel good when I have this on, peaceful, tranquil, a little joy and connection to mother ea Read More

Amanda Haskell, 11/21/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Cut And Clear Spell Oil Cut Cords Remove Baggage

Cut And Clear Spell Oil Cut Cords Remove Baggage

Goes great with Fiery wall of protection, use it to cut energy attachments. Read More

Amanda Haskell, 11/21/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Fiery Wall Of Protection Spell Oil

Fiery Wall Of Protection Spell Oil

I use this twice a day for protection of negative energies Read More

Amanda Haskell, 11/21/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
The Nevermore Fob Watch

The Nevermore Fob Watch

1st Class Service, Fast Delivery and nothing is to much bother Read More

George Gamson, 11/20/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Green Aventurine Tumblestone Pendant with Cord

Green Aventurine Tumblestone Pendant with Cord

Lovely pendant. Good size. Bought several different tumlestone pendants & I love them all. I... Read More

Susan Williams, 11/17/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Sunstone Tumblestone Pendant with Cord

Sunstone Tumblestone Pendant with Cord

Love all the tumblestone pendants I purchased, as well as the oils & I've previously purchased... Read More

Susan Williams, 11/17/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Blue Calcite Tumblestone Pendant with Cord

Blue Calcite Tumblestone Pendant with Cord

Ordered several tumblestone pendants - all wonderful. Oils, crystals, pendants from Gem Tree are all Read More

Susan Williams, 11/17/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Lepidolite Tumblestone Pendant with Cord

Lepidolite Tumblestone Pendant with Cord

Bought several tumblestone pendants. Love them all. Highly recommend to others. Also, love gem tree Read More

Susan Williams, 11/17/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Rainbow Obsidian Tumblestone Pendant with Cord

Rainbow Obsidian Tumblestone Pendant with Cord

I bought several tumblestone pendants. All a substantial size. Would recommend to others. Read More

Susan Williams, 11/17/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

stahlwandpool