Free delivery over £35 on UK orders. We ship worldwide also.

 

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 810 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next »] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Favourite Product
By Christine Cooke from Belfast, Northern Ireland on March 03, 2019
I love this product. It is reasonably priced and lasts for ages.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Magical and connecting ..
By Pamela Levack-Moir from Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom on February 20, 2019
A drop of this on my brow brought an insightful pathway toward healing of an old tie that has thwarted my life progress. It drew me to closer connection with the magik required to break this tie. Thank you !
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely pendant
By Margo Paton from Kilmarnock, Scotland on January 29, 2019
I chose this pendant as it was a bit different and just what I was looking for. It’s a medium size Tigers Eye disc pendant, which can be attached to a chain or cord. Everything was ideal. I did think the pendant had 3 circle pendants, but I just got one. That was the only thing, and I missed reading this part of the description. I can recommend, and I’m very pleased with this item. Beautiful necklace which gets many compliments. Good quality and looks great!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Fab, fab, fab
By Louisa Newell from London, United Kingdom on January 23, 2019
Smells divine, good quality perfume that lasts. Also easy to carry in your handbag as small and light. Have a few perfumes from Gemtree and they are all delicious. Many thanks Louisa
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Amazing stone
By Esme liana from United Kingdom on January 21, 2019
Calms me down and helping with my self love journey. It's so beautiful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Power stone
By Esme liana from United Kingdom on January 21, 2019
I am still learning the power of this stone. So far so brilliant, my intentions are coming alive
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Must have
By Esmeliana from United Kingdom on January 21, 2019
I have been wearing the stone in my bra since I received it. I feel grounded, connected, calm and wise....i have connected with the energy/intentions I programmed it with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent product
By Jennifer James from Non-US/Other, United Kingdom on January 18, 2019
Put protection on the Talisman and put it near you like for me my pillowcase.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By giulietta pecchia from N/A on January 16, 2019
Needed some love so thought try this strong love action cologne .Great product smell and nice size .Bring on the love!!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By giulietta pecchia from Essex, United Kingdom on January 16, 2019
Lovely product and not expencive .need some love in your life then recommend this product
Service is good arived in good time .need more love then you need love activation try this product .
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
wonderful oil
By Jennifer Strong from Penticton, Canada on December 23, 2018
I love the aroma and feeling of this Rowan berry oil. I feel good with it, and so do others who are nearby.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Julie from Sheffield, UK on December 21, 2018
Good quality key rings and they are different sizes which is great.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent
By Isabelle R Berntsen from Akershus, Norway on December 11, 2018
My parcel arrived in time, good service. I am very satisfied with my purchase.Great product and powerful.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Magical all purpose oil
By Alison from Rochester, UK on December 09, 2018
This is a great oil to have asxit has so many wonderful properties. I use it in my daily meditations :)
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Wonderful protection oil
By Alison martin from Rochester, UK on December 09, 2018
I really love this product and use it before every client. It helps to shield any possible energy absorption from my clients to me.

My only suggestion would be to include more product Info with each oil
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Value for money
By Marie from Cornwall, United Kingdom on December 04, 2018
Wasn't expecting much for what I payed, but was overjoyed on how it arrived and the quality of the product, excellent
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Just perfect
By Shalini from Auckland, New Zealand on December 03, 2018
Lovely spiral cage, prefect for what I want it for. Will be ordering again when needed
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Esmeliana Ndhlovu from  Herts, United Kingdom on November 04, 2018
Anything made by the gem tree is blessed and beautiful. I am happy to have found such an amazing family that produces superior products
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Wow
By Esmeliana Ndhlovu from  Herts, United Kingdom on November 04, 2018
I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it....
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Esmeliana Ndhlovu from  Herts, United Kingdom on November 04, 2018
I am yet to try, I bought so many oils. I should have tried this first silly me
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Amazing product
By Esmeliana Ndhlovu from  Herts, United Kingdom on November 04, 2018
I love this oil. So far my wishes are manifesting after using it for a while. The fairy dust makes it even more amazing, it really does work
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Esmeliana Ndhlovu from  Herts, United Kingdom on November 04, 2018
I am yet to use it, loved the smell and size. I am a gem tree oil fan
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Esmeliana Ndhlovu from  Herts, United Kingdom on November 04, 2018
I am still yet to use it. Love the smell and although the bottle is small it goes a long way
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Esmeliana Ndhlovu from  Herts, United Kingdom on November 04, 2018
Still yet to use but I am a fan of the gem tree oils. It smells good and oils last for a long time
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Esmeliana Ndhlovu from  Herts, United Kingdom on November 04, 2018
Am yet to use this. I bought out of curiosity initially but I am excited I was drawn to it. Stay tuned.....
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Needed in ones life
By Esmeliana Ndhlovu from  Herts, United Kingdom on November 04, 2018
Must add to your oil collection. Very handy oil and will do wonders for you
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Esmeliana Ndhlovu from  Herts, United Kingdom on November 04, 2018
Still using it on a ritual but seeing positive changes so far!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Unique product
By Cash Bailey from  East sussex, United Kingdom on October 28, 2018
I would 100% recommend this beautiful item,but it is a little pokey.It Can get a little cold in the winter but perfect to grab hold of when feeling threatened.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Gorgeous piece
By Cash Bailey from  East sussex, United Kingdom on October 28, 2018
Absolutely love it,my mother has one and we use it as a sync to be closer. Well worth the money. If I lost it I'd buy another without a doubt. Not pleased the price went down after I bought it
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
powerfull and well worth getting
By Mike Clarke from Birmingham, United Kingdom on October 15, 2018
superb . I highly recommend this . its powerful I actually felt its strength
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 810 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next »] 

top ↑